Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    fr00bs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Can anyone host a prestige lobby?

    leave ur steam name plz ill give something in return and not going to say

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to fr00bs For This Useful Post:

    stenmartin355 (02-24-2011)

  3. #2
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Just level hack like normal players?

  4. #3
    fr00bs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    yea but no trainers since they dont work for meh so it has to be a modded lobby

  5. #4
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Use EAM .
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  6. #5
    fr00bs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Does that work for steam version?
    Isnt that detected and stuff
    EAM not detected? i think it is cuz last acc said cheat detected when i attepmpted to use it
    Last edited by fr00bs; 02-21-2011 at 12:59 AM.

  7. #6
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by fr00bs View Post
    Does that work for steam version?
    Isnt that detected and stuff
    EAM not detected? i think it is cuz last acc said cheat detected when i attepmpted to use it
    Then you used it wrong. If you follow the instructions right, then EAM will not get you banned.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  8. #7
    fr00bs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I followed the exact steps
    open EAM
    then load stats
    then open mwf2
    then miminze
    then import not rigth at all?!

    so if anyone can host prestige loby on steam leave steam name here please!
    Last edited by fr00bs; 02-21-2011 at 01:14 AM.

  9. #8
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    just use this one when you are in barracks

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...-unlocker.html
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  10. #9
    fr00bs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    thats detected isnt it?

  11. #10
    SoupX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Luxembourg
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by fr00bs View Post
    thats detected isnt it?
    None of the trainers are detected
    Free MW2 (Steam Version) Prestige Lobby : Add Me On Steam : fgisfghf7


  12. #11
    fr00bs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    im pretty sure it is some ppl said they got cheat detected

  13. #12
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    If you get cheat detected using a trainer, you are doing it wrong. VAC is not active in the main menu/barracks, so unless you leave it running while playing, or try it in the middle of a match, you are fine.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  14. #13
    fr00bs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    o but EAM is patched now isnt it? i get some error and pplsay itsoutdated

  15. #14
    Mazzerin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    151
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    then use any other trainer in the barracks, if you think theyre detected then don't fucking use them.

  16. #15
    Don't be a prick, let me suck your dick.
    MPGH Member
    Paranormal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    187
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thank you Mazz
    Cuties<3

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast