Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    ♪ςander!♪'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    c++/Games
    Posts
    1,304
    Reputation
    -13
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [Question]Did MW2 Run For Me NOW?

    Can my Windows Vista Home Basic Handle With MW2?

    Win : Vista Home Basic
    Bit: 32 Bit operation system

    Hard Drive Space :
    1: 16GB
    2:4.20GB

    Memory With Video Card
    512 + 512 = 1GB [Overload]

    Computer Speed :
    2.80Ghz, 2.79GHz

    if YES then i Buy it if NO
    Then i buy it but donest install it.
    Last edited by ♪ςander!♪; 04-16-2011 at 03:01 AM.

  2. #2
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by [Cold]Taker View Post
    Can my Windows Vista Home Basic Handle With MW2?

    Win : Vista Home Basic
    Bit: 32 Bit operation system

    Hard Drive Space :
    1: 16GB
    2:4.20GB

    Memory With Video Card
    512 + 512 = 1GB [Overload]

    Computer Speed :
    2.80Ghz, 2.79GHz

    if YES then i Buy it if NO
    Then i buy it but donest install it.
    im confused...

    "if YES then i Buy it if NO
    Then i buy it but donest install it." < what the fack does this mean?... yes will it run or no it will not correct?

    well your pc will struggle alot, buy some ram or cpu at least.


  3. #3
    ♪ςander!♪'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    c++/Games
    Posts
    1,304
    Reputation
    -13
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    im confused...

    "if YES then i Buy it if NO
    Then i buy it but donest install it." < what the fack does this mean?... yes will it run or no it will not correct?

    well your pc will struggle alot, buy some ram or cpu at least.
    , i will buy more ram and Better cpu
    looking on websites alot of them , if i got though money then i will buy

  4. #4
    MarshallPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ZOG
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    no it wont
    how u want to run mw2 without graphic card? -.-'

    BTW be careful, ur pc seems very old if u gonna buy a new cpu or even ram u probably have to buy a new motherboard too

    i can give u some tips if u want
    Last edited by MarshallPT; 04-16-2011 at 12:56 PM.

  5. #5
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Win : Vista Home Basic
    Bit: 32 Bit operation system
    =DOESN'T MATTER
    Hard Drive Space :
    1: 16GB
    2:4.20GB
    =POOR
    Memory With Video Card
    512 + 512 = 1GB [Overload]
    =POOR
    Computer Speed :
    2.80Ghz, 2.79GHz
    =GOOD
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  6. #6
    ♪ςander!♪'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    c++/Games
    Posts
    1,304
    Reputation
    -13
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by willrulz188 View Post
    Win : Vista Home Basic
    Bit: 32 Bit operation system
    =DOESN'T MATTER
    Hard Drive Space :
    1: 16GB Getting out of pc hard disk overload 2TB
    2:4.20GB getting inside hard disk overload 200GB
    =POOR
    Memory With Video Card {ATI RADEON HD 3650 = 3600}
    512 + 512 = 1GB [Overload]
    =POOR
    Computer Speed :
    2.80Ghz, 2.79GHz Getting better 3.07
    =GOOD
    Added by: [Cold]Taker
    Adding somthing into QUOTE
    Last edited by ♪ςander!♪; 04-17-2011 at 07:49 AM.

  7. #7
    Py$!eK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Warsaw
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    167
    My Mood
    In Love
    Lol, why you asking?
    Check it here: http://www.systemrequirementslab .com/cyri/
    (Delete the Space)









  8. #8
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    lol i didn't even realize that its on-board graphics.. woops.


  9. #9
    Mr. Zexi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Google canyourunit,and see canyourunit? :P

    Verifying US PayPal accounts for just 10$?
    Verify my PayPal [✔]
    Donate to MPGH [✖]
    Get 50 posts [✔]


    Vouches:
    Quote Originally Posted by Robert View Post
    Hes legit
    process went smoothly
    worth more than $1
    highly reccomended
    Quote Originally Posted by Aliengamer- View Post
    VOUCH VOUCH VOUCH it works. i added 1k to see if he would take it or anything he didnt it workks and its verified
    Quote Originally Posted by Fabolous View Post
    EDIT : Mr.Zexi is a accountable to a trusted service. He verified my paypal for 5$ and it's been 3 days. Vouched! Please continue to do more great services
    Quote Originally Posted by xX-RISE-Xx View Post
    DEFINITELY A VOUCH!!! Holy crap, I CAN BUY MORE SHIT NOW WITHOUT BEING LIMITED FOR THE MONTH XD!!

    Hope you enjoy the money I sent you (:

  10. #10
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr. Zexi View Post
    Google canyourunit,and see canyourunit? :P
    that's misleading, it said i couldn't run gtaiv on my old pc, but i pumped in on max and it was fine. lol.


  11. #11
    vй?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire.
    Posts
    2,035
    Reputation
    -74
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    um check on Can You Run It? a nice program helps me alot
    inFAMOUS
    It is the best game