Thread: found a glitch

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    uJstGtFdInTheA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idaho, USA
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    found a glitch

    i dont know if anyone else has found this but if you put akimbo deagles and push reload as soon as you shoot both guns itl shoot two bullets from both guns but only show as one from each gun dont know if this works with other guns ill try and tell yall
    Team Render PS3




    yummy some dentine ice... you know what i think ill drink some ice water

  2. #2
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Are you sure it actually shoots a shot that can damage and enemy? I'm pretty sure it's just the animation and sound.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

Similar Threads

  1. might of found a glitch
    By mattt in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 07:27 AM
  2. Just found some glitches
    By Pixipixel_ in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 11:42 PM
  3. i have found a glitch
    By i-c-e-m-a-n in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-23-2009, 03:59 AM
  4. found weird glitch in quarantine mode..
    By blovtom1 in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 01:13 PM
  5. has anybody found any glitches in the new campaign like mode?
    By Corndog in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-31-2009, 01:06 AM