Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Neonz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Injecting dll's.

    Alright, basically im new to all this and have a few questions.

    Im using Valkyrie 2.1 injector, and i want to use some hacks on COD:MW2, namely, these two - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...hack-team.html

    and http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...il-spread.html

    I add these dll's to Valkyrie, I load up "RenameMe.exe" for the Aimbot hack. I turn Steam on, and select MW2, I tab out of MW2 and Inject Valkyrie, Tab back to MW2 and play. But they arent working. Probably because, do I put "steam.exe" as the process name in Valkyrie or MW2 ?

    Or what is going wrong?


    Thanks in advance

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Neonz0 For This Useful Post:

    Gerico0889 (01-31-2010)

  3. #2
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Neonz0 View Post
    Alright, basically im new to all this and have a few questions.

    Im using Valkyrie 2.1 injector, and i want to use some hacks on COD:MW2, namely, these two - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...hack-team.html

    and http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...il-spread.html

    I add these dll's to Valkyrie, I load up "RenameMe.exe" for the Aimbot hack. I turn Steam on, and select MW2, I tab out of MW2 and Inject Valkyrie, Tab back to MW2 and play. But they arent working. Probably because, do I put "steam.exe" as the process name in Valkyrie or MW2 ?

    Or what is going wrong?


    Thanks in advance
    You should put processname iw4mp.exe

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to eeyaz For This Useful Post:

    Neonz0 (01-30-2010)

  5. #3
    Neonz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ahhhh right, thanks.


    I have the no-recoil hack working, which btw is amazing xd.
    The aimbot im having difficulty with, but thankyou!
    Last edited by Neonz0; 01-30-2010 at 07:04 PM.

  6. #4
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    :O hey i didnt know that valkyrie hack works for mw2 lol i used it on cod4 non-pb servers :S hahaha lol

  7. #5
    ***JAMES***'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With R3V my BumBuddie
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,060
    My Mood
    Dead
    The aimbot has its own injector..Just use that.

  8. #6
    Neonz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Raven View Post
    The aimbot has its own injector..Just use that.
    The aimbot came with

    RenameMe.dll
    and
    RenameMe.Exe

    The steps on the aimbot, says to do this

    The Instructions :

    Step 1 : After downloading and Extracting the file attachment below, Close Down MW2 and Steam entirely

    Step 2 : Open RenameMe.exe (don't rename it, cliche huh?)

    Step 3 : Open Steam

    Step 4 : Open MW2

    Step 5 : Ingame, find a game to join (If you use my posted ESP hack, first Alt tab to inject the DLL, or first alt tab to Import your stats using EAM)

    Step 6 : Find a game to play on

    Step 7 : In-game, press either the Insert button or the Arrow button (to the right)

    Step 8 : Configure some stuff, I enabled everything and did FOV (Field of View) to level 20, selected Mouse 1 (which means when you shoot regularly, you get it auto-aimed to the player you want to kill).

    Step 9 : Dominate in every game and piss everyone off

    Step 10 : Don't forget to thank me and the maker of this hack!
    So, HOW do you "inject" the RenameMe.dll, without Valkyrie?...... If the aimbot didn't come with an injector?

  9. #7
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Neonz0 View Post
    The aimbot came with

    RenameMe.dll
    and
    RenameMe.Exe

    The steps on the aimbot, says to do this



    So, HOW do you "inject" the RenameMe.dll, without Valkyrie?...... If the aimbot didn't come with an injector?
    i think the .exe is the injector and the .dll is the hack ive used it and it works

  10. #8
    Reaper8281's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your pants
    Posts
    2,174
    Reputation
    172
    Thanks
    98
    that would most likely be the case....

    thanks James


    thanks Zorph2


    thanks again Zorph2

    R.I.P. Hippyfreak


    made by Zorph2


    thanks to my friend madazn down at LNG

Similar Threads

  1. [Fixes] MPGH 1.05 Pub Hack "Failed to inject dll"
    By hackerko in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-05-2008, 08:44 PM
  2. [xp users]how to fix cannot inject dll (this different)
    By hotfudge2100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 02:57 AM
  3. could not inject.dll
    By oneshot614 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 12:57 PM
  4. [help] could't inject dll
    By chiknwang in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 09:27 PM
  5. Inject dll.
    By heroes213 in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-22-2008, 07:52 AM