Thread: Ingame Console?

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Bassen1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden :)
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    Ingame Console?

    Hey! I have been looking for this console working for version 1.0.80 but I can't find it anywhere... Anyone got one working? Thanks.
    The One And Only








  2. #2
    ZaGGeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    id like to have it too, most of consoles so far hasnt worked for me

  3. #3
    cruel12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    Use the search option.
    BattleField Bad Company 2 Original PLAYER!
    Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Original PLAYER!


    Selling Steam Accounts:

  4. #4
    tum0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by cruel12 View Post
    Use the search option.
    It's kind of annoying, actually. I always end up spelling something wrong, or type "EAM" not knowing it stands for "Easy account manager." Even if you search for Easy Account Manager, no results will come up. This is an example (test it out,) but if you have the resources, post it, instead of being a dick. If you haven't noticed MPGH's search feature requires 30 seconds between each search.

    Your post was meaningless. You could have helped the community by posting what he was asking for.


    *negative thanks given*

  5. #5
    Bassen1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden :)
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by tum0r View Post
    It's kind of annoying, actually. I always end up spelling something wrong, or type "EAM" not knowing it stands for "Easy account manager." Even if you search for Easy Account Manager, no results will come up. This is an example (test it out,) but if you have the resources, post it, instead of being a dick. If you haven't noticed MPGH's search feature requires 30 seconds between each search.

    Your post was meaningless. You could have helped the community by posting what he was asking for.


    *negative thanks given*
    I agree with you. Holy shit, some are just tards that not want to help -.-
    The One And Only








  6. #6
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    do you still want a console for 1.0.180? because 1.0.182 is out

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to unlock full ingame console [SP]
    By Mikkelul in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 01-23-2011, 11:05 PM
  2. [Release] ingame console
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 01:02 PM
  3. [SOLVED]ingame console
    By yaskie in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 05:34 PM
  4. [Detected] MW2 Ingame Console [1.2.208]
    By House in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 07:06 AM
  5. [Tutorial] Ingame console in DirectX
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 12:53 PM