Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    thommysenf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk

    You must be logged into Steam!?

    Hello,
    When I run MW2 out of steam, depends first on the game and then when I come to play "You must be logged into Steam" After that it interrupts the entire network and is a time until the entire network running again!
    I have legally purchased the game. The game went before, and suddenly it was no-longer.
    What can I do about it?
    Someone had the problem already?

    Thanks for reply!



  2. #2
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    close steam and launch steam again

  3. #3
    xavdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Try restarting computer/ checking integrity of game file, also make sure you restart steam before you play?

    To check integrity of game file -

    Right click on the steam icon in the bottom right of your screen
    Click on Games
    Right click on call of duty mw2
    Click properties --> Local Files

  4. #4
    thommysenf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by xavdude View Post
    Try restarting computer/ checking integrity of game file, also make sure you restart steam before you play?

    To check integrity of game file -

    Right click on the steam icon in the bottom right of your screen
    Click on Games
    Right click on call of duty mw2
    Click properties --> Local Files
    I've already made this, without changing



  5. #5
    thommysenf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    close steam and launch steam again
    I've already made this. Also without change =S



  6. #6
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by thommysenf View Post
    I've already made this, without changing
    Quote Originally Posted by thommysenf View Post
    I've already made this. Also without change =S
    Don't double-post.

  7. #7
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    You might have to reinstall steam

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] What to do if you cannot log into the warrock website
    By durges1012 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 07:50 AM
  2. CAN ANYONE LOG INTO STEAM???
    By silverflare1 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 03:39 PM
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 07:13 AM
  4. [warrock] You Must Read!
    By System79 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-29-2006, 08:10 AM
  5. I Need You To Make This Into An Avy
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 09:43 PM