Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    vewr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liverpool
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Any way to use a GSC Menu such as TSD v3? (New to MW2 Hacking/GSC)

    From what I can understand you have to use an injector such as MW2 Liberation but it no longer works? Another way is to add a file to your MW2 called mods? Is there anyway someone could please explain to me how to do this. I am talking about Iw4mp.exe btw. The official steam version.

    Thanks In Advance

  2. #2
    eddie247's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    are you looking for a menu for online or do you just want to unlock everything ?

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    vewr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liverpool
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Already unlocked everything online. Talking about a Mod Menu with things such as Explosive Bullets and Teleports.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Any way to get previous DLC weapons (such as from the Christmas DLC, Independnce day)
    By Crusher21 in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-01-2015, 11:36 AM
  2. [Solved] Any way to use A3MON on experimental?
    By rob21 in forum Rust Discussions & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-16-2015, 09:57 PM
  3. Is there any way to use the hacked clients with Kabam website accounts?
    By johndonne in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-13-2013, 09:54 PM
  4. any ways to use the hack on two clients?
    By joko004 in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 08:08 AM
  5. any way to use wpe for damage editing?
    By zelda803 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 03:33 AM