Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    glenboarder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    HOw do I update my COD?

    hey guys, after i got banned, my new one is 182 as opposed to 184. Is there a way I can update MW2? Because I can not connect to anyone. Thanks
    PS i have a REAL (GASP) VERSION

  2. #2
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    YOu're using a new steam acc?


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    glenboarder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by koeninatorrr View Post
    YOu're using a new steam acc?
    Of course

  4. #4
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    At steam, go to My games, go to MW2 Multiplayer, right mouse click on it > Delete Local Content. It'll be out of the my games list, and in the Uninstalled list < which is good.

    Double click it again, reinstall & let it do its thing. It should have been updated then, the entire process will take 1 min max


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Koen For This Useful Post:

    glenboarder (02-25-2010)

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    glenboarder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    ok.. while i was waiting, I added new stats while i was not in a main menu, but not in a lobby. Will I be banned... im scared

  7. #6
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    nah you'll be fine

    maybe you have to redo the stats, just import inside the first screen only, not in a game


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to use cheats on CoD 4 Single Player :)
    By matjuh123 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 08:14 PM
  2. How do i update ltclient in gellins base?
    By afroman1234 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:08 PM
  3. How to make skins in CoD:MW2 tutorial on PC
    By ChrisOoO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 03:34 AM
  4. More Update On CoD Black Ops.
    By CorporateHackers in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 10:43 AM
  5. how do i update my program automatically
    By trevor206 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 07:09 PM