Thread: Console

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    thefish32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Console

    Ok, so i have VAC chaos which allows me to open the in-game console, however i don't know any of the commands could someone please copy paste the commands list from somewhere? or add my steam Thefish32.

  2. #2
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    commands are patched

  3. #3
    thefish32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Really?, i heard someone here recently talking about having used it?

  4. #4
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by thefish32 View Post
    Really?, i heard someone here recently talking about having used it?
    im not 100% sure, i heard its patched

  5. #5
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Not patched. "Cheat Protected".

    Hence "Cheat Detected"

    Hence "You have Been Banned"

  6. #6
    thefish32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    set g_gametype gtnw
    scr_nuketimer 30
    scr_airdrop_ac130 50
    scr_airdrop_nuke 1
    scr_airdrop_mega_ammo 20000 (LOL!!!)
    scr_gtnw_timelimit 0
    map_restart


    g_speed 250
    g_gravity 500
    bg_falldamagemaxheight 50000
    jump_height 500
    Some commands for people looking. I just tried them, they work (.184)

  7. #7
    theheavysoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by thefish32 View Post
    set g_gametype gtnw
    scr_nuketimer 30
    scr_airdrop_ac130 50
    scr_airdrop_nuke 1
    scr_airdrop_mega_ammo 20000 (LOL!!!)
    scr_gtnw_timelimit 0
    map_restart


    g_speed 250
    g_gravity 500
    bg_falldamagemaxheight 50000
    jump_height 500
    Some commands for people looking. I just tried them, they work (.184)
    Ok, i filled in the top part but right after i typed map_restart
    Vac: not loaded changed into loaded, is this normal or.
    I didnt want to risk it so I just quit cod mw2 because it was in windowed mode I could click the cross fast.

    But is this supposed to happen?

    Specially since it was released yesterday/today (some say yesterday others say today not sure anymore)

  8. #8
    qwerty6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    A command to force host, godmode and noclip please?

    U need to be host to change console dvars right?

    Also help me i downloaded it, started steam, started vac chaos, click load game and nothing happens. Now if i open the vac chaos the load game button its pressed and game status says loaded when it isnt. Help?

    GOD DAMIT IF I PRESS LOAD GAME, THE GAME DONT START OMFG.
    Last edited by qwerty6; 02-28-2010 at 01:43 PM.

  9. #9
    qwerty6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by qwerty6 View Post
    A command to force host, godmode and noclip please?

    U need to be host to change console dvars right?

    Also help me i downloaded it, started steam, started vac chaos, click load game and nothing happens. Now if i open the vac chaos the load game button its pressed and game status says loaded when it isnt. Help?

    GOD DAMIT IF I PRESS LOAD GAME, THE GAME DONT START OMFG.

    Help? Pleaseee :S

Similar Threads

  1. Console Practice?
    By skip in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 01:02 AM
  2. Wii is now king of the consoles
    By Q in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-20-2008, 07:35 AM
  3. Console Games!?!?!?!
    By NeedHacksBad in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 06:28 AM
  4. Console Wars
    By arunforce in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-03-2006, 12:09 AM
  5. Just in case you use the Console Administrator Hack...
    By Rocker1989 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 10:05 AM