Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Wazupbig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Smile How do you change signal bars in mw2?

    i cant find the thread where that was, i looked over 20 pages. any ideas? pls help. i just formated my pc b/c of win7 activation :P n i loved the bars

  2. #2
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Go to your MP config.. lemme go find the thread about it I read 2 days ago.

    Here. Thank me for searching 10 pages.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...-detailed.html
    Last edited by Bluthera; 02-28-2010 at 09:31 PM.

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bluthera For This Useful Post:

    bauxboy (03-01-2010),Wazupbig (02-28-2010)

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Wazupbig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thank u !

Similar Threads

  1. How do you change compatilibilty mode?
    By Katie_Perry in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 12:27 AM
  2. HOW DO YOU CHANGE SP3 TO SP2 ON WONDOWS XP?
    By phearitself57 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 04:50 AM
  3. HOW DO YOU CHANGE SP3 TO SP2 ON WONDOWS XP?
    By phearitself57 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-08-2009, 10:45 PM
  4. How do you change the size of the signature?
    By Xarian in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 10:36 PM
  5. how do you change password?
    By sunny92 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-12-2007, 03:29 PM