Thread: CHAOS

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    yep, if u arent sure if you messed with some files or not: download vac chaos again.

  2. #17
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead

  3. #18
    Kross6704's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Make sure that THAT FOLDER has only the things related to VAC, other thing else is a total waste. I'm not sure of why u can't found it (Basically), but i recommend u run a complete file search in the computer that should make the job easier tho.

  4. #19
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    I've seen errors before; are you sure this is due to loading game, or does it normally work? if it was due to the first one, it is because you probably have an old .NET framework

  5. #20
    Py$!eK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Warsaw
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    167
    My Mood
    In Love
    I download vac chaos from M P C forum. 3 Times, and always doesn't work xD
    And plx dont using translator to polish, its bad! XD









  6. #21
    aDra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant run VAC. Chaos..it error occur saying " modern warfare 2 not found! pls install mw2" ..pls help

  7. #22
    Repa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Turn around...
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by aDra View Post
    i cant run VAC. Chaos..it error occur saying " modern warfare 2 not found! pls install mw2" ..pls help
    Nice bump mate.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. last chaos
    By ljsnapshot in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 12:01 AM
  2. How to hack Last Chaos?
    By thechewu in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2007, 01:23 AM
  3. Anyone plays Last Chaos here or its only me?
    By thechewu in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-12-2007, 01:21 AM
  4. Memory editing Last chaos?
    By Darkendnox in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 09:25 AM
  5. Blue Rabbit's Climate Chaos
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2006, 09:53 PM