Thread: scr_xpscale

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    masteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    scr_xpscale

    help me

    when i launch the console and , when i write : scr_xpscale 100000 , the console say :unknow commands

    thanks

  2. #2
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    scr_xpscale can only be sat to 4, Higher will kill you.

    Lawl @ your syntax / non-hosting.

  3. #3
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    I think we should have a F.A.Q. Stickied topic


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  4. #4
    masteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    ... how change the XP with the console ...

  5. #5
    blackshawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    So now if im playing seach and destroy, and i make it scr_xpscale 4? wil it work cause i tryed somding were i dtarted with S'n'D and changed it to free for all and mange to get 200 exp per kill? ditend manage to do it again tho .. Weird? :S

    Or when to fast_restart or Map_restart?

  6. #6
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by blackshawn View Post
    So now if im playing seach and destroy, and i make it scr_xpscale 4? wil it work cause i tryed somding were i dtarted with S'n'D and changed it to free for all and mange to get 200 exp per kill? ditend manage to do it again tho .. Weird? :S

    Or when to fast_restart or Map_restart?
    Change, Then fast_restart, It will prevent any bug.

  7. #7
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by masteur View Post
    ... how change the XP with the console ...
    It's a completely different command / hack.