Thread: Clientkick help

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    gryts12525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Clientkick help

    I use the Vac Chaos console.
    The clientkick command doesn't work.
    It gives me "Server is not running."
    Is there any way to get around this?

  2. #2
    blackshawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    your not host..

    say: party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1; badhost_endgameifisuck 0
    paste that into the console, it would alow you to make your own lobby..

  3. #3
    gryts12525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    The lobby code doesn't work. I'm still never the host.

  4. #4
    rakkie20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I have no idea
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Fine
    is your NAT status open? if not, then you will never be host, no matter what.

    OMFG!
    HAX!

  5. #5
    gryts12525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Yup, it's open.

  6. #6
    blackshawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by gryts12525 View Post
    The lobby code doesn't work. I'm still never the host.
    the lobby code does work, just cause it says unknown command, it still works.. ;b


    party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1; badhost_endgameifisuck 0


    made a lobby..



    FAIL KICKING..

    works for me

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to blackshawn For This Useful Post:

    Melodia (03-17-2010)

  8. #7
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by blackshawn View Post
    the lobby code does work, just cause it says unknown command, it still works.. ;b


    party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1; badhost_endgameifisuck 0


    made a lobby..



    FAIL KICKING..

    works for me
    Hey Kida, I love the few posts you have there , Nice Job.

    As he is saying, You need to force host, If you try to get around this and force kicks, Even if you jump the anti-cheat thing, Your game will crash, Or you will end up flagged.

    Soz, Just follow his little tutorial, And if you still can't manage to get host, It is simply that your PC / Connection can't take it, Period.

    Thankies

    Mely

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    blackshawn (03-17-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 06:06 PM
  2. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 04:17 AM
  3. [Help Request] Injector Admin help
    By asdfgas in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 07:12 PM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM