Thread: Is there one?

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    meeeeeeeeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    37

    Talking Is there one?

    Is there a aimbot for 1.0.184 (I would like a free one) and I don't care if it's detected I use VAC Choas

    In the rules it says no begging tell me if this is then I'll delete it immidiatly when I read it

  2. #2
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    dont worry, you arent begging, you dont even use the please word. what you do is called asking like a normal person and not like a idiot who says ''GIVE ME AIMBOT PLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAASE ''

    here is a aimbot, its the catalyst aimbot:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...hack-team.html

    have fun

  3. #3
    blackshawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    here is a aimbot, its the catalyst aimbot:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...hack-team.html
    use the public catalyst hax for 1.0.184, cause the 1.0.180 version will maybe make your game chrash..
    And the catalyst hax for 1.0.180 probably has more bugs?


    BUT
    virus scan of 1.0.184
    (i actully use it Rofl, ditend know this shit cause my friend said it was safe)
    Virustotal. MD5: ef66d91b0a48e7c75c3540ff0c5e6d4f Trojan Horse Trojan.Crypt.TPM.Gen Trojan.Generic.3005087
    Last edited by blackshawn; 03-18-2010 at 11:14 AM.
    Be aware mah Kong FU BEAR!!

    FTW they banned my kongfu bear

  4. #4
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    catalyst autoupdates

    i coulnt see a other aimbot btw so i posted this.

    this aimbot works for 1.0.184 and upcoming versions but it is highly detected!

  5. #5
    meeeeeeeeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    dont worry, you arent begging, you dont even use the please word. what you do is called asking like a normal person and not like a idiot who says ''GIVE ME AIMBOT PLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAASE ''

    here is a aimbot, its the catalyst aimbot:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...hack-team.html

    have fun
    When I unpack this the renameme.dll disapears

  6. #6
    blackshawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by meeeeeeeeee View Post
    When I unpack this the renameme.dll disapears
    maybe your anti virus removed it? i always turn mine off, when i use catalyst..
    cause my antivirus detects it.
    Be aware mah Kong FU BEAR!!

    FTW they banned my kongfu bear

Similar Threads

  1. is there one give me a cf acc?
    By Murat in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 07:03 PM
  2. [Request] ONLY sky mod... is there one?
    By BlancoLanda in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 09:28 PM
  3. Are there new ones out yet? im new here
    By stopit in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 03:18 PM
  4. theres one ca eu hack .
    By marek1500 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-06-2009, 07:23 AM
  5. Is there just a no fog? or one usable with other hacks?
    By XChrome in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 10:27 PM