Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Miichiiel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy

    Local Temp out.exe Error

    Goddamned, WRONG SECTION
    Hey,
    I have an error now who gives the following message on the private server hack of iJustHelp

    Can't Get Acces to file:
    C:/Users/***/AppData/Local/Temp/Out.Exe because it is used in another progress.

    (needed to transelate from dutch to english)

    Can someone help me with this one? Would really appreciate it!
    And if i just click continue it shows a small box on my screen in the left upper corner

    Ty,
    Michiel
    Last edited by Miichiiel; 03-22-2010 at 11:17 AM.

  2. #2
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    the only thing I could think of is run as Admin

    There's a hack for that.

  3. #3
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Just read the line.

    Clear your cache and restart,
    C:/Users/***/AppData/Local/Temp/Out.Exe because it is used in another progress.
    Is Probably some kind of file that iJustHelp added / A componen in his hack,

    Clear Temp Folder manually or with CCLeaner / Whatever / Cmd / I don't care,
    Reboot
    Enjoy

    Mely
    Love You All~

  4. #4
    Miichiiel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    on google they say its a Trojan so i've deletet it
    Gonna reboot now

  5. #5
    Azathᴏth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    49°51′S 128°34′W
    Posts
    13,526
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    1,683
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Miichiiel View Post
    on google they say its a Trojan so i've deletet it
    Gonna reboot now
    Wait, what's a trojan? Ijust's hack? i doubt that....

  6. #6
    ovdoboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Orlando
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by 1nt3l View Post
    Wait, what's a trojan? Ijust's hack? i doubt that....
    no not Ijust's. the out.exe



    Thank me if I helped!

    Press this button over there in the corner if I helped!

  7. #7
    Miichiiel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Its just the out.exe file thats a trojan i think
    w w w . exe-error-fixes.com/dealing-outexe-spyware-process/
    my Out.exe is only 352.256 Bytes and if i delete it and reboot my pc it just comes back with the trainer from iJustHelp.

  8. #8
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Miichiiel View Post
    Its just the out.exe file thats a trojan i think
    w w w . exe-error-fixes.com/dealing-outexe-spyware-process/
    my Out.exe is only 352.256 Bytes and if i delete it and reboot my pc it just comes back with the trainer from iJustHelp.
    Hm.
    Will test iJustHelp's to sandbox then, Coming back with news.

    Mely
    Love You All~

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    Miichiiel (03-23-2010)

  10. #9
    Miichiiel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    Hm.
    Will test iJustHelp's to sandbox then, Coming back with news.

    Mely
    Oh btw, if i download your trainer it gives the same error and if i delete out.exe it gives another error in the same dialog..
    All the programs with a pictogram same as yours or iJusthelp's gives that error

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] EXE Error (I Searched)
    By ScathDeSolas in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-24-2009, 05:10 AM
  2. ENgine.exe error, have I got an IP ban
    By :iTried: in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 02:59 AM
  3. HL2.EXE ERROR
    By robert1109 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 12:38 AM
  4. dude i does the same thing engine.exe error =( WTF
    By cachon in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 09:21 PM
  5. Check out this error fellows.
    By vervisvaldo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 06:02 PM