Thread: Vac disabler

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978

    Vac disabler

    Hello, is there a big chance to get banned by a disabler? Can you suggest a goof disabler? Can't you just use a disabler if you get banned?

  2. #2
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    We have a help section made to combat these needs. Post there next time, ill move it for you.

  3. #3
    Hjalmar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    You can use Vac Chaos, works perfectly fine. Last time I ran it was a couple of hours ago.

  4. #4
    daniommm12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Hjalmar View Post
    You can use Vac Chaos, works perfectly fine. Last time I ran it was a couple of hours ago.
    vac chaos got me banned.
    Luuv u too <3

  5. #5
    Azathᴏth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    49°51′S 128°34′W
    Posts
    13,526
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    1,683
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by daniommm12 View Post
    vac chaos got me banned.
    No shit, you used console. I don't use console and I've just ran Chaos. I've also been using it for like a month.

  6. #6
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Yeah but if you get banned can't u use vac chaos to get vac off?

  7. #7
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by dostogg View Post
    Hello, is there a big chance to get banned by a disabler? Can you suggest a good disabler? Can't you just use a disabler if you get banned?
    private working ones are the best but i understeand its hard to get them.
    most public VAC disablers dont work or can get you banned.
    but there is a working public one ATM called ''VAC Chaos''
    if you cant find it on MPGH; you can google: ''VAC Chaos AgentGod''.
    dont use the console included if u want a lower chance to get banned.
    however, VAC Chaos is public that means do NOT use it if a patch comes out because IW will have surely patched it.

    Have fun.

  8. #8
    Hjalmar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    I've been using the console thing in it for a good while now, no ban so far.

  9. #9
    pjester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US, Missouri
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    private working ones are the best but i understeand its hard to get them.
    most public VAC disablers dont work or can get you banned.
    but there is a working public one ATM called ''VAC Chaos''
    if you cant find it on MPGH; you can google: ''VAC Chaos AgentGod''.
    dont use the console included if u want a lower chance to get banned.
    however, VAC Chaos is public that means do NOT use it if a patch comes out because IW will have surely patched it.

    Have fun.
    Ok... I could not find chaos here on MPGH so did like you said and googled for a bit and found it (pretty sure it's the real deal anyway), but I have a problem:

    When I start the game (through chaos because chaos only works if you start the game with the included "launch game" button?) it removes or disguises the iw4mp.exe from list of programs for injection. AKA - I can run the disabler but cant inject anything = WTF?

    Any help would be appreciated and thanks in advance

  10. #10
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    This is awesome dudes i've been using chaos with melodias hack on the trainer and im fuckin awesome. just want to start on lvl 1 no prestige again since its so fucking awesome ;=[/SIZE]

  11. #11
    pjester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US, Missouri
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    I figured it out

    I just had to run chaos and winject BOTH as admin.

  12. #12
    chickenrabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i got banned and have been trying to look for a vac disabler for like 2 weeks. can't find an updated one. does anyone know of one that works?? i've tried like 20 programs and .dll files.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] vac disabler
    By hi102 in forum Anti-Cheat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 07:57 AM
  2. Which Vac Disabler use ?
    By Lepetitbart in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 08:06 AM
  3. vac disabler
    By jordi.kroon in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 03:02 PM
  4. [Release] Vac Disabler
    By Obama in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 04:12 PM
  5. MW2 - VAC Disabler
    By Deathb4ureyez in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 09:00 PM