Thread: Error?

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Crisixu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Error?

    I have big problem. I install MW2 from CD, i have polish version so i change language to english (right click>properies>language...). I have updating (downloading english filer). It's ok, but when i going to play i have this:

    I have this in ALL SERVERS! Why? Anyone can help me?


    EDIT
    I don't know why... but it works.
    Last edited by Crisixu; 03-30-2010 at 11:46 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM