Thread: cod 6 window

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    keirankeiwi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused

    cod 6 window

    hi i was just wondering how u can run cod 6 in windowed mode because i have seen other people do it. i have windows 7 32 bit pls help !

  2. #2
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    start cod6...

    hit alt + enter...

    voila!



  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Blubb1337 For This Useful Post:

    Melodia (04-01-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to i make my Cod BO windowed?
    By SizeMan in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 05:21 AM
  2. COD 4 Window Mode
    By ChikenLover in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 12:50 PM
  3. [SOLVED]COD MW2 Hacks for windows xp.??
    By stefan1390 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 09:03 PM
  4. i need wh for cod mw2 (i have windows XP)
    By Tomekl1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 06:04 PM
  5. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM