Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    loban911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12

    External ESP won't work?

    Hey there guys, I'm having some troubles with the External ESP hack, I'm trying to make a sniper montage and I can't be arsed to play legit while doing it, since it'll most likely waste me hours of fraps in getting good shots while being constantly sprayed just by the matter of fact running around with a sniper is an unadvantage, so I noticed the External ESP won't show up on fraps, and ESP is awesomeness when it comes to 360 no scopes :P,

    Thing is, I've downloaded several External ESP's and none of them seemed to work :/

    I'm running the original COD: MW2 on Windows Vista 32bit

    I've tried disabling my anti-virus, and even disabling UAC (user account manager)

    Whenever I run the executable, nothing happens! I've tried running the .exe, then COD6 and there's no Box ESP, I've tried running on windowed mode, and still nothing.....

    Has anyone got a possible solution for this? Or is anyone having the same problem?

    I would appreciate any help, thanks.

  2. #2
    lpjz50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Bashful
    uhh, i recommend using Winject and Koens Red Box ones. Make sure u make exceptions in ur Anti Virus for the file path u set the files to, and run it. Ur Anti Virus might do what mine did where it would attatch to the file and mke it not usable. Kaspersky 2010. :\

  3. #3
    godie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    I just found out my problem that I had, if you use game booster or anything that shuts down your backround programs, disable it. Then try to use it. Thanks if it worked pleae.

  4. #4
    loban911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by godie View Post
    I just found out my problem that I had, if you use game booster or anything that shuts down your backround programs, disable it. Then try to use it. Thanks if it worked pleae.
    Thanks for the heads up, but I'm not really using any program to shut down my background programs :/

  5. #5
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    lol...better fix: downgrade to Windows ME or upgrade to Windows 98....

    There's a hack for that.

  6. #6
    loban911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Thanks a lot for the help!, For some reason it's working now! maybe it was the anti-virus, thanks guys.

Similar Threads

  1. Any working undetected external esp hacks for steam mw2?
    By schoolies in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-26-2011, 08:53 AM
  2. [Tutorial] How to get External Esp WORKING -.-
    By SomeDude123 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 05:31 AM
  3. [Notice] Nades won't work with ZeaS D3d Hack
    By Liem in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 12:02 PM
  4. My Anti-kick Won't WORK!
    By superHackz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2008, 10:20 AM
  5. How? Won't work... :(
    By bj123 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-02-2008, 01:12 PM