Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    wesdaddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused

    Winject cannot locate iw4mp.exe

    when i even try to use HFT it says unable to find injection point. wtf is going on the game is running.



  2. #2
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    o.O have you gotten an update recently? it seems:
    1) The iw4mp.exe's address has changed
    2) iw4mp.exe is ghosted (hidden)
    3) iw4mp.exe has been blocked so it can't be seen by WinJect
    4) Your computer had a brain fart...

    There's a hack for that.

  3. #3
    blutengel32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    don't forget to run as administrator.

  4. #4
    anycall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks, bluetengel32. It works now.

  5. #5
    madcow070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ???i dont cant find it
    and i run it in administrator. mode who can help me

  6. #6
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by madcow070 View Post
    ???i dont cant find it
    and i run it in administrator. mode who can help me
    did you started the game?

  7. #7
    llamaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by madcow070 View Post
    ???i dont cant find it
    and i run it in administrator. mode who can help me
    run everything as admin, and make sure you are looking for iw4mp.exe

  8. #8
    Repa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Turn around...
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Lurking
    iw4mp without the .exe part works for me.

  9. #9
    madcow070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i dontn cant it who can make a screen shot ?

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]iw4mp.exe
    By Drake in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 12:52 AM
  2. [SOLVED] iw4mp.exe Problem
    By jess585 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-27-2010, 07:59 AM
  3. Winject cant find iw4mp.exe
    By CallMeRockey in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 02:34 PM
  4. Need the file iw4mp.exe
    By testy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 01:55 PM
  5. Original iw4mp.exe files
    By iknowmen in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 12:08 AM