Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    ittssaaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Aimbot 'n' stuff

    "Iw3mp has encountered a problem" Only happens on vista, not windows 7 for me. Anyone else have this problem? It does that for all aimbots I've tried. Yes I have a vac disabler.

  2. #2
    ittssaaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    if anyone has this problem i dont get it in windowed mode. try that.

  3. #3
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    iw3mp.exe is cod mw1 :S

  4. #4
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    yea...thats CoD4 ... did you mean iw4mp.exe? or did you post in wrong section?

    There's a hack for that.

  5. #5
    Niku ・( ̄∀ ̄)・'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Arian
    Posts
    4,320
    Reputation
    474
    Thanks
    639
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    maybe he mean iw4mp.exe
    and*i got problem too....cannot even use hax every time press the button....the hack could not showup*..i wonder why?
    "Holding anger is a poison. It eats you from inside. We think that hating is a weapon that attacks the person who harmed us. But hatred is a curved blade. And the harms we do, we do to ourselves."-Mitch Albom

  6. #6
    Azathᴏth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    49°51′S 128°34′W
    Posts
    13,526
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    1,683
    My Mood
    Lurking
    If you mean iw3mp, then that cod4, go over there.

    If you ment iw4mp, I don't what's up . I have XP and shit works fine. That message only pops up when I use an unstable SP hack.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] aimbot with WH and all that stuff
    By himmy in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 05:50 AM
  2. [Cube2]Stuff you'll need for an aimbot
    By Hell_Demon in forum Reverse Engineering
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 04:43 PM
  3. Stupid People Doing Stupid Stuff!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-23-2007, 12:54 AM
  4. Hacks for Warrock (Aimbot, Wallhack)
    By Clarity in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 01-19-2006, 06:30 PM
  5. America's Army aimbot
    By garebear in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 05:52 PM