Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool

    What is the cmd for EXP

    I checked the console commands...

    but scr_xpscale 50000 seems doesn't like me...

    I have a s&d game on RUST

    I wanna make exp much much more

    pls let me know

    thank you in advance!

  2. #2
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    The command is exactly "iamdumbbutnexttimeiwillusesearchbutton "1""
    Love You All~

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (04-16-2010)

  4. #3
    the viper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    scr_xpscale 4 (4x exp per kill)
    they patched anything higher

    There is also a set of console commands that will give everyone Level 70 instantly...use board search

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to the viper For This Useful Post:

    lkjfds1 (04-16-2010)

  6. #4
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by the viper View Post
    scr_xpscale 4 (4x exp per kill)
    they patched anything higher

    There is also a set of console commands that will give everyone Level 70 instantly...use board search
    Thx very much!

  7. #5
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    There is now a way to put the max xpscale higher than x4 max.
    There are a couple of commands that allow you to set XP so high that it will instantly promote whoever kills someone, to level 70.

    Steps
    1. Get a program that'll allow you to unlock console, such as VAC chaos etc.

    2. Start MW2

    3. If you want to start a match with the instant lvl70, you being host, then at the menu: Play->Find Game, choose the mode you want, and when it's searching for players, quickly alt+tab to the console.

    4. Once you have alt+tab'ed to the console, type this on the console:

    scr_restxp_enable 1;scr_restxp_cap 999999;scr_restxp_levelsPerDay 99;scr_restxp_minRestTime 0;scr_restxp_restedAwardScale 999999;scr_restxp_timescale 999999; map mp_rust

    The game should launch into a match, in this case,
    to Rust, you should be host and people should begin joining the game,
    once the match starts, kill someone and you'll become level 70.

    Note
    -Works only when host (use mooesp v7 to force host, use boardseach to find it)
    -You can change the map in the last line "map mp_[mapnamehere]" to whatever you like.

    If for some reason you're host and playing a normal match and you wish to give it the instant lvl70 features, then type all the lines with an additional "fast_restart" in the end instead of the "map mp_[mapnamehere]" one, unless of cource, you want to change map.

    here you go , this get you to level 70 instant with one kill

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    lkjfds1 (04-16-2010)

  9. #6
    Rough's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lkjfds1
    Contact me please if you make modded lobbies.

  10. #7
    novakane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    The command is exactly "iamdumbbutnexttimeiwillusesearchbutton "1""
    u made my day mel. lolz.

  11. #8
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,855
    lol i want to get in a sucha supergame but i only get in games where u cant move and only jump >.< . thats so usseles .

  12. #9
    A⁴'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I want my minion back /fosho.
    Posts
    4,001
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Flirty
    This has been answered.
    /Closed.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to A⁴ For This Useful Post:

    lkjfds1 (04-16-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. what is the glitch for gp creates
    By zeffke007 in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 08:32 AM
  2. what are the names for the numpad keys for C++?
    By haloassasin in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 07:46 PM
  3. What is the limit for name changes?
    By alcapwn in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 06:27 PM
  4. What are the sizes for the skin launchers?
    By ghost fr3ak in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 04:27 PM
  5. idk what is the thread for :=)
    By n1stelrooy in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2008, 01:44 PM