Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool

    Can anyone tell you what the problem is?

    My router or net being weird so far, because, it says your NAT type: open. ports forwared, upnp is on.

    Nobody can join my party, I keep receiving message in console as below:
    Connect timeout after 8ms (realtime is 351556)
    Error: Connect failed after 0 attempts.
    Error: Disconnecting from 93.185.167.144:28960 - join attempt failed (EXE_HOSTUNREACH) at time 351563
    Deleting session searchSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'searchSession' session
    Error: Stray partyaccept message received
    Received stray partyJoinFailed message
    Error: Stray partyaccept message received
    Error: Stray partyaccept message received
    Error: Stray partyaccept message received
    Com_TouchMemory: 0 msec. Using sum: 0
    Min Ping 250 Search 2 Failed Search Count 134
    Calling XSessionSearchEx() looking for a lobby with 1 free slots, with playlist 4, mapPack flags of 2, playlist version 379 - at time 353211
    Putting new game (ab8ef75f5ff78fac) online ip: 71.79.86.5, local ip: 71.79.86.5 in slot 0 of the partyList
    Putting new game (aa242badad2b24bd) online ip: 65.33.97.33, local ip: 192.168.0.196 in slot 1 of the partyList
    Putting new game (13a6170dd17acab) online ip: 91.11.190.175, local ip: 192.168.2.100 in slot 2 of the partyList
    Putting new game (b6a97c21217ca90c) online ip: 24.108.4.227, local ip: 192.168.0.199 in slot 3 of the partyList
    Putting new game (af6fd88989d86f75) online ip: 93.185.167.144, local ip: 93.185.167.144 in slot 4 of the partyList
    QoS result shows a ping of 35ms
    Client called XSessionCreate for sessionId 95.247.142.171.172.143.247.95 and got session handle 00000001
    Connecting to party in slot 0
    Asking if another party has room for 1 players at time 353422
    Connect timeout after 5ms (realtime is 353427)
    Error: Connect failed after 0 attempts.
    Error: Disconnecting from 71.79.86.5:28960 - join attempt failed (EXE_HOSTUNREACH) at time 353435
    Deleting session searchSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'searchSession' session
    QoS result shows a ping of 73ms
    QoS result shows a ping of 118ms
    QoS result shows a ping of 121ms
    QoS result shows a ping of 138ms
    Client called XSessionCreate for sessionId 173.43.36.170.189.36.43.173 and got session handle 00000001
    Connecting to party in slot 1
    Asking if another party has room for 1 players at time 353506
    Error: Received partyaccept from someone other than the host we're trying to connect to
    Connect timeout after 9ms (realtime is 353515)
    Error: Connect failed after 0 attempts.
    Error: Disconnecting from 65.33.97.33:28960 - join attempt failed (EXE_HOSTUNREACH) at time 353521
    Deleting session searchSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'searchSession' session
    Client called XSessionCreate for sessionId 13.23.166.19.171.172.23.13 and got session handle 00000001
    Connecting to party in slot 2
    Asking if another party has room for 1 players at time 353539
    Connect timeout after 5ms (realtime is 353544)
    Error: Connect failed after 0 attempts.
    Error: Disconnecting from 91.11.190.175:28960 - join attempt failed (EXE_HOSTUNREACH) at time 353550
    Deleting session searchSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'searchSession' session
    Client called XSessionCreate for sessionId 33.124.169.182.12.169.124.33 and got session handle 00000001
    Connecting to party in slot 3
    Asking if another party has room for 1 players at time 353571
    Connect timeout after 5ms (realtime is 353576)
    Error: Connect failed after 0 attempts.
    Error: Disconnecting from 24.108.4.227:28960 - join attempt failed (EXE_HOSTUNREACH) at time 353582
    Deleting session searchSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'searchSession' session
    Client called XSessionCreate for sessionId 137.216.111.175.117.111.216.137 and got session handle 00000001
    Connecting to party in slot 4
    Asking if another party has room for 1 players at time 353606
    Connect timeout after 5ms (realtime is 353611)
    Error: Connect failed after 0 attempts.
    Error: Disconnecting from 93.185.167.144:28960 - join attempt failed (EXE_HOSTUNREACH) at time 353621
    Deleting session searchSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'searchSession' session
    Error: Stray partyaccept message received
    Received stray partyJoinFailed message
    Error: Stray partyaccept message received
    Error: Stray partyaccept message received
    CL_Live_StopParty was called, calling Party_StopParty
    Calling Party_StopParty() for partyId 0
    Deleting session gameSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'gameSession' session
    Voice: Unregistering slot 10 (11000010342b9a3) from gameSession [00000001]
    Clearing party member 10's party info for gameSession
    Clearing migration data
    Clearing migration data
    Gamestate changing due to a call to ResetState


    something like these, any expert tell me how to do so?
    Thx in advance!
    Last edited by lkjfds1; 04-18-2010 at 08:42 PM.

  2. #2
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Why

    Error: Stray partyaccept message received


    what the hack is that?

  3. #3
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    That's not a hack, His PC Sucks too much to host / people can't reach his PC.

    Some Crappy AV or Some Crappy PC, All I know is that something is Crappy.
    Love You All~

  4. #4
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    That's not a hack, His PC Sucks too much to host / people can't reach his PC.

    Some Crappy AV or Some Crappy PC, All I know is that something is Crappy.
    my laptop is not a crap...it costs me $1100...............

    what the real problem is then?

  5. #5
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    HP HDX16 is a crap?

  6. #6
    Gorgon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by lkjfds1 View Post
    my laptop is not a crap...it costs me $1100...............

    what the real problem is then?

    If you would know, Call of Duty: MW2 was not created specifically for the laptop - their for quiet a few of the latops will suck with the game. You need a top-notch laptop to get all your connections sorted fast enough while playing, so your friends can join, ect.

    You are getting these "errors" because your internet connection cannot connect to the game server itself because your current LAN Connection is trying to get all the files/ect it needs to run the game.

    Therefore in the end, your laptop sucks - or you have to much proccesses running.


    If you can answer this, then I might know - Does your game run lag-free in a game, and smoothly?

  7. #7
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Gorgon View Post
    If you would know, Call of Duty: MW2 was not created specifically for the laptop - their for quiet a few of the latops will suck with the game. You need a top-notch laptop to get all your connections sorted fast enough while playing, so your friends can join, ect.

    You are getting these "errors" because your internet connection cannot connect to the game server itself because your current LAN Connection is trying to get all the files/ect it needs to run the game.

    Therefore in the end, your laptop sucks - or you have to much proccesses running.


    If you can answer this, then I might know - Does your game run lag-free in a game, and smoothly?
    I change my resolution to 800 x 600..is much better then 1366 x 768

    btw, what is your point about the errors i got. what should i do with it.
    our internet speed has no problem. 1M/S.

    P.S there are like 57 processes going on...plus mw2 , and mw2 console...thats crap..

  8. #8
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by lkjfds1 View Post
    I change my resolution to 800 x 600..is much better then 1366 x 768

    btw, what is your point about the errors i got. what should i do with it.
    our internet speed has no problem. 1M/S.

    P.S there are like 57 processes going on...plus mw2 , and mw2 console...thats crap..
    1 M/S = Crap

    $1100 For a laptop mostly is crap for Gaming

    Paste your specs here, And 57 Processes, You can close some, Bt it won't change anything if you do not meet the game's requirements for hosting.
    Love You All~

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    lkjfds1 (04-18-2010)

  10. #9
    Gorgon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by lkjfds1 View Post
    I change my resolution to 800 x 600..is much better then 1366 x 768

    btw, what is your point about the errors i got. what should i do with it.
    our internet speed has no problem. 1M/S.

    P.S there are like 57 processes going on...plus mw2 , and mw2 console...thats crap..
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    1 M/S = Crap

    $1100 For a laptop mostly is crap for Gaming

    Paste your specs here, And 57 Processes, You can close some, Bt it won't change anything if you do not meet the game's requirements for hosting.
    1 - Either something is corrupted with your files from the connection, and you need to redownload it. If not, it is your laptop or the internet itself.

    2 - Yes, post the specs and I will look into it.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Gorgon For This Useful Post:

    lkjfds1 (04-19-2010)

  12. #10
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    1 M/S = Crap

    $1100 For a laptop mostly is crap for Gaming

    Paste your specs here, And 57 Processes, You can close some, Bt it won't change anything if you do not meet the game's requirements for hosting.
    well, its enough tho. except the processor sux.

    anyway. i'm not sure which process i can close...

    i run much more processes than you because i'm from a foreign country.

    lots of stuff has to be runned all the time ^^

    thx for answer!

  13. #11
    lkjfds1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pittsburgh
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Intel Centrino 2 Processor Technology featuring Intel Core 2 Duo Processor P8600, Nvidia GeForce 9600M GT with 512MB dedictated graphics memory
    4 GB DDR2 RAM (2 Dimm) (8 GB Maximum)
    500GB (5400RPM) Hard Drive (SATA), SuperMulti 8X DVD±R/RW with LightScribe and Double Layer Support
    Genuine Windows Vista Home Premium 64-bit edition with Service Pack 1
    16 inch Diagonal High Definition HP BrightView Infinity Display (1366×768)

Similar Threads

  1. Can anyone tell me what is wrong in my code
    By windowsxp925 in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 01:25 PM
  2. Can anyone tell me what...
    By zhillz in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 02:15 PM
  3. Can anyone tell me what AFK BOT DO?
    By akilas123 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 12:45 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-24-2009, 01:03 AM
  5. Can anyone tell me all the crossfire MPGH MODs
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 11:41 PM