Thread: XP-Server

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    kleenkutschick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy

    XP-Server

    ye, im new.. i can mod lobbys !
    but only with unlimited ammo .. how i make prestige lobbys, are there any hacks?

  2. #2
    CheesieUnion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    You need to use the console, and put in this command:
    scr_xpscale 10
    You can replace the 10 by the multiplier you want for the xp.

    For more console commands, click here.

  3. #3
    kleenkutschick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    thats too less ... i want to make an prestige lobby for my friends :/

  4. #4
    CheesieUnion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by kleenkutschick View Post
    thats too less ... i want to make an prestige lobby for my friends :/
    Just calculate the xp you need, prestige is 2,516,000. You need to do 2,516,00/50 = 50320. That's enough for every gamemode.

    P.S. Wich VAC Chaos version do you use?
    Last edited by CheesieUnion; 04-19-2010 at 05:55 AM.
    95% of people ages 10 - 15 would have a heart attack if the Jonas Brothers were on a 100 ft. building about to jump. Copy and paste this to your signature if you're one of the 5% of people

  5. #5
    kleenkutschick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    vac-chaos v2 .. i get banned today omg!

  6. #6
    CheesieUnion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by kleenkutschick View Post
    vac-chaos v2 .. i get banned today omg!
    That sucks, but if you had read the topics, they said is isn't reccommend to use it.
    95% of people ages 10 - 15 would have a heart attack if the Jonas Brothers were on a 100 ft. building about to jump. Copy and paste this to your signature if you're one of the 5% of people

  7. #7
    rem558's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Write that in console:
    sv_cheats 1; g_gametype dm; scr_dm_scorelimit "7500"; Fast_Restart; jump_height 1000; g_speed 350; bg_fallDamageMinHeight "1001"; scr_xpscale 4; cg_brass 0; player_sustainammo "1"; scr_gravity 1000; map_restart

  8. #8
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by CheesieUnion View Post
    You need to use the console, and put in this command:
    scr_xpscale 10
    You can replace the 10 by the multiplier you want for the xp.

    For more console commands, click here.
    That doesnt work anymore.
    You will have to put in these commands for instant level 70:

    scr_restxp_enable 1;scr_restxp_cap 999999;scr_restxp_levelsPerDay 99;scr_restxp_minRestTime 0;scr_restxp_restedAwardScale 999999;scr_restxp_timescale 999999

Similar Threads

  1. need ghost recon server hack
    By Mike273 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:02 PM
  2. CS 1,6 Server
    By gunot in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-11-2007, 02:33 PM
  3. CS Source Clan/Server
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-04-2006, 01:21 PM