Thread: Level hacking

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    zpm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Level hacking

    Seen as i cannot get onto my other account as i forgot the password and the reset feature isn't mailing me.. here goes

    Does any one know if the level hacks still work cleanly? and if so does any one have a link to a level 45 one?

  2. #2
    deadyou123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Doh
    Lvl 45?!

  3. #3
    zpm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt look as obvious.. lol theres some ways of doing it in the past but i've just turfed out another £40.00 for a new copy and don't want to loose it again.

  4. #4
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    use eam, the link is in my signature. You can set your stats to whatever you want

  5. #5
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    [Request] You to post in the Help section

    Not that hard to understand, No ?

    Just use any trainer / EAM, Should be good for you

    ~Moved
    Love You All~

  6. #6
    zpm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks! war3zdude92 does the aimbot in your sig still work?

  7. #7
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yeah, everyrhing in my sig still works

  8. #8
    zpm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You say to use a vac disabler.. anyone got one?

  9. #9
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    all the working/ good disablers are private.

  10. #10
    zpm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but your aimbot is detected? it says on your post

  11. #11
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    the fourier aimbot you mean? yes, thats detected

  12. #12
    zpm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so i guess wait until another disabler comes out? lol cheers

  13. #13
    Repa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Turn around...
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by zpm View Post
    so i guess wait until another disabler comes out? lol cheers
    Don't use Fourier Aimbot, it gets you banned a way or another.
    Try External ESP 4.2 Fixed instead, it's undetected and you are very unlucky if you get banned for it. It has Aimbot too.

  14. #14
    zpm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cannot get it to work :S, it flys up to the top left corner and doesnt do anything

    Also i cannot get cod to load full screen now, i have 23inch screens and the ESP hack window was tiny and now it wont load up by its self full screen :S
    Last edited by zpm; 05-02-2010 at 04:48 AM.

  15. #15
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zpm View Post
    Cannot get it to work :S, it flys up to the top left corner and doesnt do anything

    Also i cannot get cod to load full screen now, i have 23inch screens and the ESP hack window was tiny and now it wont load up by its self full screen :S
    change the screen resolution, and lower your mouse sensivity (ingame options)

Similar Threads

  1. Gunz Power Level Hack
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-27-2010, 07:05 AM
  2. Undetectable Leveling Hack by Hex-Editing WarRock.exe
    By cr4sh08 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-15-2008, 11:37 AM
  3. Level Hack?
    By boysie12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-24-2007, 11:21 PM
  4. level hack?
    By dominate90 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-21-2007, 08:12 PM
  5. need a level hack
    By predatorgod in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-30-2006, 09:41 AM