Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    barak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Unhappy Reset every time

    Hey, every time I start MW2 I have this window that asks me to reset everything, and I thought if any of you guys know if I can get a solution for it because I'm sick of resetting all my stats everytime I start to play.
    It might help you to know that it started as soon as I started using EAM.

  2. #2
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    first of all, we have a help section.
    Try resseting your stats with EAM, play a couple matches and restart the game

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    barak0 (05-04-2010)

  4. #3
    barak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Oh sorry, I didn't see the help section, and I thought this is a good place to post. Thanks for your answer, though, I'll try it

  5. #4
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    moved to help section,

    look in the guide compilation thread in the general section for a link to a tut which tells u how to reset ur rank manually.

Similar Threads

  1. How to Win Quarantine Every Time as Human!
    By H8erSauce in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 10:47 PM
  2. every time i enter a game server every one yells at me!
    By dknight12345 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 12:21 AM
  3. Why does Combat Arms close every time I Alt+Tab?
    By urmommy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-26-2008, 08:15 PM
  4. Help Error message every time i start warrock
    By BoricuaGaara in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 06:02 PM
  5. every time i register on korean i get this error
    By vagge2 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 09:07 AM