Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    amit_7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Change back my Skills

    How i Change back my Skills???
    i dont want every things was DONE
    and my lebel stay 70
    and all gun open
    how i Change back????

    and i used this hack : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...apon-more.html


    HELP PLZZZZZ!!
    WHAT TO DO?

  2. #2
    Hjalmar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    You shall always backup you playerstats. If you remember your stats exactly, then you can change them back with a tool of your choice.

  3. #3
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    You need to learn English

    ~Moved to Help section
    Love You All~

  4. #4
    r_arraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your desktop h4x1n up your compooter
    Posts
    370
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    You need to learn English

    ~Moved to Help section
    Damn, you beat me to the "learn English" thing .

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/227-cod-mw...nk-lv-1-a.html

    That should help you reset your rank to level 1.





  5. The Following User Says Thank You to r_arraz For This Useful Post:

    Melodia (05-14-2010)

  6. #5
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    ^ thats it.
    The guide to reset your rank/stats and stuff manually. After the reset, you can use a trainer to hack to the rank you was before you hacked to lv70 everything unlocked.

    To explain step 2 more detailed:
    it says some ''numbered folder/some numbered folder''
    On the first one, if you see more than one, that means you used/have multiple steam accounts, you need to find out which one is the one you want to reset.
    The 2nd must be always 10190

    Next time, don't imediatly post things in the help section. The general section is full of guides. There are also guide compilation threads to find things easier.

    Thread closed.

Similar Threads

  1. Change back
    By Zen in forum Profile Edit Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2011, 11:52 PM
  2. how to change back (hacked server) settings
    By tungstensteel1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2010, 09:17 PM
  3. Petition to change back to old skin.
    By juanrineytor in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 12:53 AM
  4. Change back to m16a3
    By HapsheeHalwa in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-26-2009, 09:13 PM
  5. Changing back to XP
    By .-=m1k3y=-. in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-14-2007, 08:51 AM