Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    cs347's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused

    How To Open Console

    how the hell do i open console? i need to be host to use hack :/

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to cs347 For This Useful Post:

    Failur3 (05-17-2010)

  3. #2
    baumkel12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    You cant its locked.. BUT if u download VAC Chaos u can use f5 function to become host but i wouldnt sujjest u use console because it gets alot off ppl banned... OR u can use the IWnet emulater and it automaticly opens console for u and u wont get banned

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to baumkel12345 For This Useful Post:

    Failur3 (05-17-2010)

  5. #3
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    ~Moved to help section
    Love You All~

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    Failur3 (05-17-2010)

  7. #4
    cs347's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by baumkel12345 View Post
    You cant its locked.. BUT if u download VAC Chaos u can use f5 function to become host but i wouldnt sujjest u use console because it gets alot off ppl banned... OR u can use the IWnet emulater and it automaticly opens console for u and u wont get banned


    thanks! i try emulator =)

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to cs347 For This Useful Post:

    Failur3 (05-17-2010)

  9. #5
    baumkel12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    NP!!! oh but keep in mind whatever hack u are planning to use it has to be for version 1.0.82 because thats the version the Emulator is in.. oh and the only working hacks for 1.0.82 is Catylyst-hax and EAM and a few other unlockers

  10. #6
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Failur3, why are you thanking every post in every thread?

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] how to open the console in zombie game?
    By jong7007 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 09:50 AM
  2. How to open up Console?
    By -Viper in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-07-2011, 05:31 AM
  3. [SOLVED] How to open the console in MW2?
    By Gruner94 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 07:27 AM
  4. How To Open Dev. Console
    By rossida in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 03:52 AM
  5. Pls help! dont check how to open CT an other
    By adg in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 09:54 AM