Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Cisla2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3

    Aimbot for sniper ?

    Hi, i use External box and the aimbot its unplayable with a sniper ><

    Can u help me ?

    And does exist a bot to do esaly noscopes with intervention ?

    Thx
    Last edited by Cisla2; 05-19-2010 at 01:16 PM.

  2. #2
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    there is no good aimbot atm, have patience, it will come
    if you have anymore questions, feel free to pm me.
    /closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Valve] AimBot - For SoldierFront!
    By dragooon in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 96
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 08:58 AM
  2. can someone do aimbot for me??
    By Edge15 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-20-2007, 11:39 AM
  3. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 09:00 PM
  4. Need a aimbot for warrock
    By runescape in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 09:48 AM
  5. AUG switch for sniper
    By AdamWest in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 06:43 AM