Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    hotshot191's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    VAC2 DISABLER - vac chaos does not work for me. Would like a substitute.

    I cannot find a post asking for a vac2 disabler for mw2 on these forums , so does anyone have/know of a vac2 disabler I can use for modern warfare 2 on the pc????

    I'm running windows xp

    Vac_chaos does not work for me , none of the versions do...when I click "load game" mw2 never launches or it tries to, asks if I want to run in safe mode (alert appears for under a second), then the alert disappears.

    I really want a console, but I can't have one without a vac disabler , plus a wallhack would be nice because this game is molested with wallhackers as it is , so if you can't beat 'em join 'em

    thanks!

  2. #2
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Vac Chaos Sucks, As any Public Disabler would.

    Nah~, They are no other public working one that I know.

    Next time please post a proper request in the proper section.

    ~Moved to Help ?
    Love You All~

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-15-2011, 04:38 AM
  2. [Help] No Hack does not work for me
    By barak258 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-27-2009, 10:57 PM
  3. [Help] Dark Byte's speed hack does not work for XP
    By KiLlArRo2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 08:33 PM
  4. the hack does not work for the patch yesterday
    By igWPipeKill in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 11:05 AM
  5. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 01-09-2009, 02:29 AM