Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Demented420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    71

    Vac Chaos problem

    I have the latest vac chaos and whenever i go to launch it it says incompatible steam client detected. Help?

  2. #2
    r_arraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your desktop h4x1n up your compooter
    Posts
    370
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Cool
    Restarting Steam should fix that. Also make sure you're using version 2.04, but you really shouldn't use VAC Chaos. That shit'll get you banned before you even restart Steam.





  3. #3
    Demented420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    71
    still doesnt work...oh well...any other things i can do>

  4. #4
    r_arraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your desktop h4x1n up your compooter
    Posts
    370
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Cool
    IDK lol. That always works for me o_O





Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]VAC-Chaos module error problem!
    By Spladder1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 08:03 PM
  2. VAC Chaos Common Problem
    By Niku ・( ̄∀ ̄)・ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 01:07 PM
  3. Vac Chaos problem
    By Swag00 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 10:04 AM
  4. Vac Chaos 2.01 Problem ?
    By ermeni in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-02-2010, 02:35 PM
  5. Vac Chaos Problem
    By Andq1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2010, 01:25 PM