Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired

    MW2 still won't work.

    hey again

    I just re-downloaded MW2 and it still isin't working:S

    please please please help me.


    this is what happens.


    When I sart MW2 the mw2 logo banner thing comes up, then it goes in full screen (just a black screen with windows vista blue spinning circle(not responding)It thinks I'm still at my desktop becuse when I hover over te black screen the han dpinter comes up when I hover over the icons.

    Please help me I really wan't to play cod!

    I don't wan't to resotre to factory settings because it takes too long to install windows update drivers ect... Not to mention the 12 hours of installing cod 6.

    Many thanks,

    Dom.

    Ps: warez don't close or delete this is a real question and it's relevant.

  2. #2
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    im not closing it.
    check here if your pc is able to run mw2. please post the results
    Can You Run It

  3. #3
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92 View Post
    im not closing it.
    check here if your pc is able to run mw2. please post the results
    Can You Run It
    Iv'e been playing MW2 for 1 month and it runs fine in high.

    I have good video and sound card.

    good mother board.

    processer ect..

  4. #4
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    Iv'e been playing MW2 for 1 month and it runs fine in high.

    I have good video and sound card.

    good mother board.

    processer ect..
    hmm okay, and did you contacted steam support yet?

  5. #5
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92 View Post


    hmm okay, and did you contacted steam support yet?
    No, I have nto contacted steam support as of yet, but I have posted on the steam forums.

    If I don't get an answer soon I will go to steam support.

  6. #6
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    No, I have nto contacted steam support as of yet, but I have posted on the steam forums.

    If I don't get an answer soon I will go to steam support.
    okay, lets await what they say

Similar Threads

  1. Why an087535's hack won't work for some people
    By mastergeorge in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 06-10-2009, 04:27 PM
  2. it won't work!!!
    By garrafan9 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 09:29 PM
  3. [Notice] Nades won't work with ZeaS D3d Hack
    By Liem in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 12:02 PM
  4. My Anti-kick Won't WORK!
    By superHackz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2008, 10:20 AM
  5. How? Won't work... :(
    By bj123 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-02-2008, 01:12 PM