Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    xloyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [SOLVED]question| codes for console

    when i am the hoster of the server and i try to pick some codes like MAX speed or like that it write in the console (the code name) is cheat protected.
    and i dont know what should i do
    but commends like to change map and things like that works...
    what should i do ?!
    can someone help me ?

  2. #2
    xloyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    someone ?
    someone can help me please ?

  3. #3
    Thijs12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Breezy
    command for speed:
    g_speed xxx
    change xxx to whatever number you like.

    oh and be patient and dont double post.

  4. #4
    robtoon1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Perth
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angelic
    What codes do you want?
    If you look there is a console commands thread but if you're so lazy to try and find it first here's the link: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...-commands.html

    (Minions, this is off mpgh )

    Maybe you were typing in the commands incorrectly when it says cheat protected.
    ...

  5. #5
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    just use the thread the guy above just said

    /marked as solved

  6. #6
    xloyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks you guys but it isn't the problem...
    my problem is that some of the codes when i write it the console says: "(the code name) is cheat protected."
    understand ?

  7. #7
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    What console unlocker do u use?
    If u use Vac Chaos you gotta press "enable all dvars"

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]two codes im looking for
    By phantom1151 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 06:24 PM
  2. [Question] Is this a correct code for CFPH?
    By ovenran in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 04:58 PM
  3. [SOLVED] « I need New code for Registry Booster »
    By [P]rof-[H] in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 03:52 AM
  4. [SOLVED]Question about searching for lobbies on IWNet
    By airbag in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 07:35 PM
  5. [Question] Code for Downloading
    By deocute in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 09:38 AM