Thread: Some error

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Berrbe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Some error

    So, I tried messing around(downloading) Foreman's texture hacks and what not.. Using war3z screenshot tutorial, blah just replaced iw.00 with 07 like Foreman has it. Did all the steps correctly and now when I try to load mw2 it says "Couldn't load fileSysCheck.cfg. Make sure Modern Warfare2 is run from the correct folder."
    Do I need to reinstall it or whats up?

  2. #2
    Berrbe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Please close, solved it..

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] I Got Some Errors While Moding
    By omario in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-11-2011, 01:19 PM
  2. [Release] My First Ever Multi Tool! has Some ERRORS..
    By Gοku in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 03:50 AM
  3. [help] some errors in my warrock hack :(
    By termica in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 01:53 AM
  4. Some error when injecting? (Screenshot)
    By lumpylog in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 08:26 AM
  5. I get error key code already in use some one can help???
    By aprill27 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-11-2008, 10:37 PM