Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    silent ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Blah

    how to run aimbot

    im having troubles running the aim bot. it keeps giving me an error and saying i need to reinstall it. how do i fix it

  2. #2
    Tigermisu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Innocent
    What aimbot? There are many.




    [YOUTUBE]oAIs5e58G-I[/YOUTUBE]

Similar Threads

  1. How to run in window mode?
    By rolls in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 06:48 PM
  2. [Tutorial]How to run CA without any lags
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 11:17 PM
  3. [Tutorial]How to run CA without any lags
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 10:37 PM
  4. [Tutorial]How to run every game smoothly without ANY lag.
    By daddyi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 02:29 PM
  5. how to run a game twice
    By endri123 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2008, 09:50 PM