Thread: Question

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Epic245's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question

    How come whenever I use any hacks or mods on alterIWnet, scoping becomes blurry and I lose my minimap?

  2. #2
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,747
    My Mood
    Bored
    It never happened to me before, do you use hacks taken from MPGH?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  3. #3
    lookin4chams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under the bridge
    Posts
    1,097
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Sad
    it must be your graphics card it probably cant handle the direct 3d graphics that are comin from the hacks i suggest upgrading your gpu (graphics processing unit usualy you cant upgrade this so just get a new graphics card) and your cpu as well i suggest using something thats dual core but if your just using a single core try to see if its got a pretty high bus speed

    PS; almost forgot before doing something drastic try seeing if any of the two are accessible from your mother board and if so try making sure you have enough power coming from your power supply also make sure that the voltage of the cpu dosent fry your mother board if you need any more help just pm me im a MEGA TECH in this sorta stuff
    Last edited by lookin4chams; 06-17-2010 at 08:34 AM.
    Donate for my P90X equipment... i needa get started but my money is pretty tight right now... any help is greatly appreciated :

    https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/websc...if%3aNonHosted












    EXTRA DELISHUSSSS
    IT GIB MAI TUNG ORAGZM
    YHU KANO WHUT I MEEN?

    WANA L O C K E R Z INVITE, DONT REALLY KNOW WHAT IT IS, PM ME AND ILL TELL YA ALL ABOUT IT

    FOlow My Boxing Twitter at: http://twitter.com/Life_Of_A_Boxer

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to lookin4chams For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (06-17-2010)

  5. #4
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,877
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /moved to help section

  6. #5
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,159
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by lookin4chams View Post
    it must be your graphics card it probably cant handle the direct 3d graphics that are comin from the hacks i suggest upgrading your gpu (graphics processing unit usualy you cant upgrade this so just get a new graphics card) and your cpu as well i suggest using something thats dual core but if your just using a single core try to see if its got a pretty high bus speed

    PS; almost forgot before doing something drastic try seeing if any of the two are accessible from your mother board and if so try making sure you have enough power coming from your power supply also make sure that the voltage of the cpu dosent fry your mother board if you need any more help just pm me im a MEGA TECH in this sorta stuff
    just overclock it ive got i7 core extreme overlocked to 4.5ghz


  7. #6
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,747
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    just overclock it ive got i7 core extreme overlocked to 4.5ghz
    You can't overclock a PC for too long (only few types are able), his can't even stand MW2, how about a overclock?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  8. #7
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,159
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by foaieverde View Post
    You can't overclock a PC for too long (only few types are able), his can't even stand MW2, how about a overclock?
    dude trust me ive overclocked for ages now...and even on the quad core q8800 3.8ghz was overclocked to 4.1ghz...ive done it for ages.. and ive got 6 fans and a water cooling system in my pc so nothing overheats


  9. #8
    nesakysiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house o_o
    Posts
    638
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    dude trust me ive overclocked for ages now...and even on the quad core q8800 3.8ghz was overclocked to 4.1ghz...ive done it for ages.. and ive got 6 fans and a water cooling system in my pc so nothing overheats
    Because you're rich?..

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to nesakysiu For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (06-17-2010)

  11. #9
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,747
    My Mood
    Bored
    Cut the flamming guys, this is the wrong section, if you don't have the answer for this guy don't say anything!


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (06-17-2010)

  13. #10
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Did you yet try to download the newest driver for your grapic card?

    Which graphic card are you using actually?



  14. #11
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,747
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Did you yet try to download the newest driver for your grapic card?

    Which graphic card are you using actually?
    If it worked before, it should work now, as far as I can see that's not the problem.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Similar Threads

  1. WPE Pro Question...
    By OutZida in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 02:02 AM
  2. Hacking world of warcraft? & a noob question
    By arsholio in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-08-2006, 02:55 PM
  3. Photoshop Question
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 12:38 PM
  4. Quick Question..Please Answer
    By ypg_gamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 AM
  5. question
    By wardo1926 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 08:36 PM