Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    PooPooPoower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [SOLVED] Want to make montage while playing with hacks

    What recorder should I use? Is that even possible? I heard that the 'record' function is broken, so that won't work. SO is there any recorder that doesn't record the hacks?If it matters what hack im using -some kind of ESP hack.

  2. #2
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    everything will record your hacks except when you use a external hack.
    external hacks dont appear on videos.

  3. #3
    PooPooPoower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    external hacks dont appear on videos.
    Ok, than can u recommend a hack that wont be recorded and can be used at aliteriwnet.. Just wallhack..
    atm, the one I use can be seen thru WeGame...

  4. #4
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    the external boxesp v1.1:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...ompatible.html

    /marked as solved

  5. #5
    PooPooPoower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92 View Post
    the external boxesp v1.1:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...ompatible.html

    /marked as solved
    I forgot to mention im on XP..

  6. #6
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic

  7. #7
    Demented420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by PooPooPoower View Post
    I forgot to mention im on XP..
    Also, there is a way to get Win7 for free. I think i saw it on here somewhere in the modding section or something...cause the external hack for xp isn't very good since there is no aimbot

  8. #8
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Demented420 View Post
    Also, there is a way to get Win7 for free. I think i saw it on here somewhere in the modding section or something...cause the external hack for xp isn't very good since there is no aimbot
    ill pm you

  9. #9
    PooPooPoower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Demented420 View Post
    Also, there is a way to get Win7 for free. I think i saw it on here somewhere in the modding section or something...cause the external hack for xp isn't very good since there is no aimbot
    I dont want an aimbot.. Wh is enough. btw why does that hack keep flashing so much...

  10. #10
    Assuck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    making a video using an aimbot is going to be epic fail. Aimbots are so obvious when they are being used. So if you like getting flamed on youtube then by all means use an aimbot. You already have Walls, which gives you a huge advantage, you should be able to go 50-0 at will.
    Steam Username: ManIsTheBastard

    Currently playing Modern Warfare 2





  11. #11
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Assuck View Post
    making a video using an aimbot is going to be epic fail. Aimbots are so obvious when they are being used. So if you like getting flamed on youtube then by all means use an aimbot. You already have Walls, which gives you a huge advantage, you should be able to go 50-0 at will.
    hes not using an aimbot, he asks for an ESP

    please prevent posting in threads markes as solved,
    unless it is usefull info to solve the problem of the poster

  12. #12
    PooPooPoower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think im getting too annoying for you guys, but the boxesp 2.0 u gave me, flashes hell of a lot. I tried another one but apparently none work for XP. If there isn't any other, is there anyway to reduce the flashing of the boxes?

  13. #13
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by PooPooPoower View Post
    I think im getting too annoying for you guys, but the boxesp 2.0 u gave me, flashes hell of a lot. I tried another one but apparently none work for XP. If there isn't any other, is there anyway to reduce the flashing of the boxes?
    no there isnt one (yet), sorry

  14. #14
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    You can reduce flashing by the ,,Sync every frame'' option, it will only reduce!


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  15. #15
    Assuck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Demented420 View Post
    Also, there is a way to get Win7 for free. I think i saw it on here somewhere in the modding section or something...cause the external hack for xp isn't very good since there is no aimbot
    ^
    Sorry I thought he was.

    Anyways PM me and I might be able to help with a copy of Win7
    Steam Username: ManIsTheBastard

    Currently playing Modern Warfare 2





Similar Threads

  1. What is the reason that makes you play with hack
    By Ryuesi in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 12:50 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to not got an error while playing with hack's
    By [CFGH]AhMaD in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 04:35 PM
  3. Who wants to make a review/reviews with me?
    By Shakugan no Shana in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 01:39 AM
  4. I want to make a A.V.A. Hack
    By aejjuarez in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 01:02 PM
  5. Playing With Hacks
    By Divine in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 10:35 PM