Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Double posting won't make anyone rush.
    What OS are you using?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  2. #17
    Max Damage's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Full of noobs today...

    Uninstall Hamachi or Tunngle if you have them. The XUIDs generated by these adapters are banned. After doing that, re-apply the fresh install over your game.

    Ta-da.

    If that doesn't work, check firewall and router settings.

  3. #18
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    a rest wtf xD???? dude PCS dont need rests.....u can WAIT for the server to go back again or is ur PC that is fuc*** up

  4. #19
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    jess585's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by foaieverde View Post
    Double posting won't make anyone rush.
    What OS are you using?
    WIN Vista /yea

  5. #20
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    jess585's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Max Damage View Post
    Full of noobs today...

    Uninstall Hamachi or Tunngle if you have them. The XUIDs generated by these adapters are banned. After doing that, re-apply the fresh install over your game.

    Ta-da.

    If that doesn't work, check firewall and router settings.
    I haven´t Hamachi . ANd i don´t know what is Tunngle. Help :-D

  6. #21
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    jess585's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey sorry all ... my firewall is stupid !

  7. #22
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    And dont triple post xD

  8. #23
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by jess585 View Post
    I do this .....
    did it work?

    if not, if it aint a crack take the game back .

    oh, it was ur firewall?

  9. #24
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    when i look at your last post, i take your problem is solved

    /marked as solved

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] IW4MP.exe stopped responding
    By Skywalker9969 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 09:56 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Crossfire Patcher.exe Problem
    By TheNutKicker in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 05:10 AM
  3. [SOLVED]iw4mp.exe
    By Drake in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 12:52 AM
  4. Headshot.exe Probleme
    By Its0verBitch in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 04:58 PM
  5. Fix For Engine.exe problem.
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 11:02 AM