Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    cenet1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell
    Posts
    323
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry

    How to use consol commands ?

    Where do we write the commands ?
    Need Help ? PM or VM


    |x|x|x|

  2. #2
    Niku ・( ̄∀ ̄)・'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Arian
    Posts
    4,320
    Reputation
    474
    Thanks
    639
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    On a console?..there a Vac chaos that can open console..google for it
    but other..than VAC chaos probably got
    "Holding anger is a poison. It eats you from inside. We think that hating is a weapon that attacks the person who harmed us. But hatred is a curved blade. And the harms we do, we do to ourselves."-Mitch Albom

  3. #3
    cenet1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell
    Posts
    323
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    Vac Chaos is detected other than that ?
    Need Help ? PM or VM


    |x|x|x|

  4. #4
    Niku ・( ̄∀ ̄)・'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Arian
    Posts
    4,320
    Reputation
    474
    Thanks
    639
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I dont know...but i still using VAC chaos :/...
    "Holding anger is a poison. It eats you from inside. We think that hating is a weapon that attacks the person who harmed us. But hatred is a curved blade. And the harms we do, we do to ourselves."-Mitch Albom

  5. #5
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by udin39 View Post
    I dont know...but i still using VAC chaos :/...
    You will get a greeting card with a message like this ,,cheat detected.'' very soon.

    /on Only Alter has the console unlocked by default.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  6. #6
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    consoles are detected, vac chaos has one, google it, we cant give outside links.

    greeting card lol

  7. #7
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Vac Chaos is for very 195. Valve does know about VAC for sure, one ninja update and you're banned.

    If you want a console I recommend you to go on alterIw. A console is started when you start the game.



Similar Threads

  1. How to use PTC commands?
    By yovel55 in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-2011, 09:50 AM
  2. how to use console commands after patch
    By lightningss in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-08-2011, 04:01 PM
  3. [Release] Useful MW2 Console Commands
    By telis9852 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 12:06 PM
  4. How to use PustToConsole commands? :/
    By elmoi0010 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 06:09 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How To Use Console In Single Player
    By Bluthera[BackUp] in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 07:43 AM