Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    christophergonzalez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    questions of modding

    when you want to make a mod can you take a file like elite mod and input your stufF? or if not what commands do you need in your mw2 just so it wont crash?

  2. #2
    lockdown6435's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DayZ Forum Babysitter
    Posts
    1,369
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    5,639
    My Mood
    Tired
    i recommend you back it up, but basically yes. Know what you're doing and you can change elitemod into something much better or much different.
    Quote Originally Posted by VindictusMods
    I'll just change my IP, and I have all your IP's guys. So watch it. I may hack or put a virus in ur computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by sd333221
    Injecting in the lobby gets you directly banned. Thats my secret deal with Battleye, I let them have the people who can't read the instructions and they don't ban the others in return.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to lockdown6435 For This Useful Post:

    christophergonzalez (06-27-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. Question on modding...
    By Solley in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 03:51 AM
  2. Question on Modding!
    By W$fSEDfw435sef in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 06:41 PM
  3. Question with Modding, G36e to L85a1
    By mapleck in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 09:55 PM
  4. Question about modding
    By Shakugan no Shana in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 02:31 AM
  5. Question for Mods/Admins
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-04-2008, 01:09 AM