Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    bryanboy48's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [SOLVED] Console for Mw2

    sry to be a noob but i really need the console for mw2 to do my thing but i cant find it plz help

  2. #2
    hugh_who's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    120
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    use VAC chaos that opens the console but it is detected so maybe try going on alteriwnet and doing it.... search forum to find vac chaos

    Need help to find trainers or hacks pm me.

    .:FAV:.

    Press thanks if I Helped you!

  3. #3
    PaXr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    Quote Originally Posted by bryanboy48 View Post
    sry to be a noob but i really need the console for mw2 to do my thing but i cant find it plz help
    If you wanna use it with a legit acc, I advise you on it.
    You can use VacChaos to enable the console, buts its also a risk to use it.



  4. #4
    bryanboy48's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i tried vac chaos but all i got was it was not compatible to my steam

  5. #5
    PaXr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    Quote Originally Posted by bryanboy48 View Post
    i tried vac chaos but all i got was it was not compatible to my steam
    You need to run steam as admin.
    Then it should work, dude.



  6. The Following User Says Thank You to PaXr For This Useful Post:

    bryanboy48 (06-28-2010)

  7. #6
    bryanboy48's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    TY MAN but like is the chance that i get banned really high cause i only have 1 account.........

  8. #7
    PaXr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    Quote Originally Posted by bryanboy48 View Post
    TY MAN but like is the chance that i get banned really high cause i only have 1 account.........
    It is. To keep the risk lower, only use it in private matches.
    Vac Chaos is detected, sooner or later also this version.



  9. The Following User Says Thank You to PaXr For This Useful Post:

    bryanboy48 (06-28-2010)

  10. #8
    christophergonzalez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    well man theres a new vac disabler not detected yet hold up let me get the link

  11. #9
    bryanboy48's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    so just using it to be host could get me banned?

  12. #10
    christophergonzalez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/228-call-d...isababler.html its in the reply [H]ouse left have fun.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to christophergonzalez For This Useful Post:

    bryanboy48 (06-28-2010)

  14. #11
    bryanboy48's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ty man i owe u one

  15. #12
    bryanboy48's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    one more question can i use vac chaos and the scanner together? the vac will help me get open console and scanner to get through everything?

  16. #13
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Stop, PaXr doesn't know what he is talking about!
    VAC runs in private matches too, so risk it's the same!
    You are not safer there, VAC Chaos's users will get banned as soon as a ninja patch will be released, so don't give him bannable solutions!

    My opinion VAC Chaos it's useless!


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  17. #14
    PaXr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    Quote Originally Posted by foaieverde View Post
    Stop, PaXr doesn't know what he is talking about!
    VAC runs in private matches too, so risk it's the same!
    You are not safer there, VAC Chaos's users will get banned as soon as a ninja patch will be released, so don't give him bannable solutions!

    My opinion VAC Chaos it's useless!
    Nanana, imagine myself not as idiot.
    I thought vac isnt runnin' in private matches, but i never said that its safe to use it in private matches. A conflict in itself..oO i know
    Thank you that you corrected me



  18. #15
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    awnser has been given.

    /marked as solved

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]Crosshair for mw2
    By For the Win in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 05:26 AM
  2. [SOLVED]Console in MW2..help pls =D
    By Mr.Slevin in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 10:32 AM
  3. [SOLVED] Strange Goings On for MW2
    By wap101 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 08:41 AM
  4. [SOLVED] **Looking For MW2 Triggerbot**
    By dwcusterjr in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 11:58 PM
  5. [SOLVED] How to open the console in MW2?
    By Gruner94 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 07:27 AM