Thread: MOD Question

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    nickmouse9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Thank you for the help Melodia, I think i'm just having a dumb day or something. So for the Zombie Mod what EXACTLY should my config look like? This is what it looks like right now.

    Modern Warfare 2
    MW2_Modder.dll
    //DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE!

    And EXACTLY how do I inject with LoaderX? What I have been doing (not working) is:
    -Running LoaderX as Administrator
    -Opening the DLL file
    -Clicking Auto Inject

    I've also tried:
    -Running LoaderX as Administrator
    -Opening the CONFIG file
    -Clicking Auto Inject

    It still says Searching for "WindowName"
    Last edited by nickmouse9; 07-05-2010 at 02:18 PM.

  2. #17
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    1. Be host
    2. Make sure .gsc file is still a .gsc file
    3. Dont have XP
    4. COnfigure the notepad correctly
    5. use latesta version of everything(mw2, vac chaos(if u use it) and loader X)
    6. (i dont know abt thisa one, so dont rage) Dont be vac banned?

  3. #18
    nickmouse9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Ok, I got it to say "Searching for Modern Warfare 2" and I inserted the correct config, but when I open Modern Warfare 2, it says "An Error Occured" as the status on LoaderX. In the instructions it says "If you get a message saying 'An Error Occured,' reset windows and try again." I shut off my computer twice and it still says "An Error Occured." Does anyone know how to get rid of the error message and get this config injected?

  4. #19
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Ahhhh Don't double post!! I noticed that xD
    Sorry I didn't contribute, just pointed that out.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  5. #20
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Log off. thats what i do(and sometimes doesnt work 1 time, i logged off twice, and I just changed and rechanged my .ini(like CurrentMod=5, then CUrrent Mod4, then current mod 5(works 4 me))

  6. #21
    nickmouse9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I just logged off an additional 3 times and it still says "An Error Occured."
    Should my config look like this?

    Modern Warfare 2
    MW2_Modder.dll
    //DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE!

  7. #22
    christophergonzalez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    teamviewer me ill try to fix

  8. #23
    nickmouse9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Ok, whats your XFIRE or STEAM username so I can see when you're online?
    Last edited by nickmouse9; 07-06-2010 at 05:24 AM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Modding question
    By Unabusador99 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 08:03 AM
  2. modding question
    By RedThunder in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 01-05-2010, 05:02 AM
  3. Weapon Mod Question.
    By eliteusername in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 11:39 PM
  4. Armor mod question
    By r4nd0msh1t in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 12:55 AM
  5. Mod Question--Mod Knife the have L9 range
    By ReconRey in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 08:08 AM