Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    barski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [SOLVED]Change Prestige and VAC Chaos

    I changed my prestige level to 11 so no sign shows up, but now i want to change it and nothing will save it. I have tried every stats changer..ect that i can find nothing will save it.

    Anyone know how to change it manually?

    Now vac chaos, i have version 2.10 about 2mins into a game it tells me steam connect fails. i have steam and vac running as admin. Any solutions?

  2. #2
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    You can just use the search button. But yeah, i'm here now so i will post it:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/286-call-d...nk-lv-1-a.html

  3. #3
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by barski View Post
    I changed my prestige level to 11 so no sign shows up, but now i want to change it and nothing will save it. I have tried every stats changer..ect that i can find nothing will save it.

    Anyone know how to change it manually?

    Now vac chaos, i have version 2.10 about 2mins into a game it tells me steam connect fails. i have steam and vac running as admin. Any solutions?
    Using VAC Chaos will result in a ban very soon.

    /moved to help

    /marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  4. #4
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by barski View Post
    I changed my prestige level to 11 so no sign shows up, but now i want to change it and nothing will save it. I have tried every stats changer..ect that i can find nothing will save it.

    Anyone know how to change it manually?

    Now vac chaos, i have version 2.10 about 2mins into a game it tells me steam connect fails. i have steam and vac running as admin. Any solutions?
    Your vac chaos fail means you are not host. Force host!

  5. #5
    IamArtificial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by barski View Post
    I changed my prestige level to 11 so no sign shows up, but now i want to change it and nothing will save it. I have tried every stats changer..ect that i can find nothing will save it.

    Anyone know how to change it manually?

    Now vac chaos, i have version 2.10 about 2mins into a game it tells me steam connect fails. i have steam and vac running as admin. Any solutions?
    OMFG i see this every where!

    listen to the mod dont use Vac Chaos will thank the minion above Vac Chaos is a public vac disabler never use it, it will get you vacced in no time
    I could put a long list of what i want to achieve here on MPGH but who the hell cares?

  6. #6
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by IamArtificial View Post
    OMFG i see this every where!

    listen to the mod dont use Vac Chaos will thank the minion above Vac Chaos is a public vac disabler never use it, it will get you vacced in no time
    Uhh, i'm using it for months already and i had no ban /

  7. #7
    IamArtificial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    Uhh, i'm using it for months already and i had no ban /
    Does not mean you wont be banned vac = time delayed bans also why use a public disabler? PUBLIC is a word that should never be in a hack that you think is "Safe" other then texture hacks cause valve/ and steam allow it

    And kid you really this ignorant?(DOWN BELOW v)

    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    I bought the game when at the day when it came out, i found it boring and worthless so i used hacks. I never noticed that VAC is way powerfull then PB (PB gives you unlimited warning kicks ) so i got banned. Second time i tought console wasnt a hack so i got banned. 3rd time i got hacked. 4th time i tried to hack someone and got my account banned. 5th time i came to know that vac chaos isnt safe
    Last edited by IamArtificial; 07-05-2010 at 12:46 PM.
    I could put a long list of what i want to achieve here on MPGH but who the hell cares?

  8. #8
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by IamArtificial View Post
    Does not mean you wont be banned vac = time delayed bans also why use a public disabler? PUBLIC is a word that should never be in a hack that you think is "Safe" other then texture hacks cause valve/ and steam allow it

    And kid you really this ignorant?(DOWN BELOW v)

    I'm not banned yet. I know whats vac chaos and i know whats a delayed ban. And you have knowledge how old i am

  9. #9
    IamArtificial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    I'm not banned yet. I know whats vac chaos and i know whats a delayed ban. And you have knowledge how old i am
    thats not my point my point was i found a post you put up #5 was I came to Know that Vac Chaos wasnt safe

    Okay this is a Solved Help Thing not an Off Topic Kind of Thing

    Can we Have a Mod/Admin Lock please and thanks
    I could put a long list of what i want to achieve here on MPGH but who the hell cares?

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]something to replace vac chaos?
    By fin360 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 10:50 PM
  2. [SOLVED] Help with VAC chaos
    By aninsanepyro in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 05:14 AM
  3. [SOLVED] VAC chaos or not?
    By Tigermisu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 03:23 AM
  4. vac chaos and dlc crack
    By dododogole in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 05:48 AM
  5. [Tutorial] How to make a 10th prestige lobby using VAC chaos
    By olah117 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 07:02 PM