Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    bryn1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold

    [SOLVED][Question]External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp Aimbot Question.

    External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp
    I need help with the aimbot on this hack.
    When i choose the aimbot, it seems to work, however, it aims to the right and above the player? How do i get it to aim directly on the player?
    Thanks.

  2. #2
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by bryn1000 View Post
    External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp
    I need help with the aimbot on this hack.
    When i choose the aimbot, it seems to work, however, it aims to the right and above the player? How do i get it to aim directly on the player?
    Thanks.
    Please provide us with more details. Did you modify the hack in anyway?
    Is the player running when this happens?

  3. #3
    bryn1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    Please provide us with more details. Did you modify the hack in anyway?
    Is the player running when this happens?
    I did not modify the hack in anyway.
    I don't know what you mean by the player, but this is exactly what happens.
    I launch the hack, all goes fine.
    I launch cod, it goes to windowed mode, all is fine.
    But, when i select aimbot, it seems to have some sort of effect, yet when i right click if the player is directly in front of me, it'll move the cross hair of the gun to the right or maybe a little above the enemy player.
    Hope this helps.

  4. #4
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    You are windowed mode right?
    Is it something that isn't actually working or something you need to know how to do... because what you see is what you get.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  5. #5
    pritchard2674's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    i try to open the mod after i save it to my computer and it dont work??

  6. #6
    bryn1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Yes windowed mode.
    It works, but it doesnt aim on the enemy player.
    Im asking how to change the position it aims.
    I saw on the thread to lower your sensitivity, and i tried that, but still it aims to the side.

  7. #7
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    What I meant about running was... Is the enemy you are aiming at, running in the game, like sprinting? Can you post link to vid or pic? That would help, you can set your mouse sensitivity way low, or you can customize the hack and make the search box about 1/10th the normal size and that helps too. But it won't snap to an enemy far away, from the center. Get back to us, and we see if we can help you.

  8. #8
    bryn1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    What I meant about running was... Is the enemy you are aiming at, running in the game, like sprinting? Can you post link to vid or pic? That would help, you can set your mouse sensitivity way low, or you can customize the hack and make the search box about 1/10th the normal size and that helps too. But it won't snap to an enemy far away, from the center. Get back to us, and we see if we can help you.
    I'm not sure how you would customize the hack.
    I will frap and upload a video now, and post it.
    I also have team viewer if you would like to help.

  9. #9
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by bryn1000 View Post
    I'm not sure how you would customize the hack.
    I will frap and upload a video now, and post it.
    I also have team viewer if you would like to help.
    OK, well when you get the info I requested, then I will see what we can do for you. Keep us updated. I am working on a new feature for my hack now, but if I get some time then if your problem is not solved then we can TV5.
    Last edited by dheir; 07-05-2010 at 03:20 PM. Reason: typo's as normal

  10. #10
    bryn1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Thank you very much dheir, you were very helpful, i got this to work now.
    -presses thanks-

  11. #11
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by bryn1000 View Post
    Thank you very much dheir, you were very helpful, i got this to work now.
    -presses thanks-
    If you could tell us how you solved this, it may help someone else, if they search for a similar problem? Did you lower your mouse sensitivity? Thanks for the thanks

  12. #12
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Good job dheir.

    /marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] External BoxESP V5.1 on alteriwnet 1337 ++
    By max7703 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 12:58 AM
  2. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  3. [Solved]External BoxESP V5.1(1.2.208)
    By Hammy2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 09:32 PM
  4. External BoxEsp V1.1 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.3.37 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 93
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 08:35 AM
  5. [Detected] External BoxESP aimbot tweaks. [1.1.195 compatible]
    By Tigermisu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-12-2010, 12:32 AM