Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    gtbtintu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused

    Red face [SOLVED]Esp, or Anything External.


    Need help
    Yeah i did have some topics regarding ESP not working on my Pc :|
    I run windows Vista basic, which DOESNT have Aero theme
    Yes, I've tried various methods to put on aero, never worked.
    As you know, the ESP needs You to be having Aero theme enabled.
    Esp's are undeetectable, as they are "External " well /
    So i need a hack, preferably what i need is a knifebot/throwing knifebot/Box.
    and Yeah external so that i don't end up getting banned. :|
    Please help me here
    A method to run the ESP on the vista basic will also do.

    What's not required
    1. Steps to activate Aero.
    2. "upgrade to better vista7 "

  2. #2
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    They all require Areo mode atm.
    Didn't see that here (quick look) http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...1-2-208-a.html

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to TheUser For This Useful Post:

    gtbtintu (07-09-2010)

  4. #3
    gtbtintu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Geez. Sorry about that.
    But it's not yet proven to be working, so i'll just check it, and Get you the details
    Thanks for the quick reply.
    Works with the new version?
    Last edited by gtbtintu; 07-09-2010 at 01:02 AM.

  5. #4
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,324
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Try using the XP version. Might work
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    gtbtintu (07-09-2010)

  7. #5
    kamielftwbackup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    They all require Areo mode atm.
    Didn't see that here (quick look) http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...1-2-208-a.html
    When u press the launcher it will sayh "on vista7 AERO mode required"

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to kamielftwbackup For This Useful Post:

    gtbtintu (07-09-2010)

  9. #6
    gtbtintu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    So that doesnt work either?
    Haven't tried yet, as an update is on :|
    And I'm not sure about that master :\

    EDIT: Not working
    Last edited by gtbtintu; 07-09-2010 at 02:38 AM.

  10. #7
    christophergonzalez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    dude we all have aero mode
    Right click background
    Personalize>Theme>Should be on modified theme which is aero, and try running ass administrator

  11. #8
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by christophergonzalez View Post
    dude we all have aero mode
    Right click background
    Personalize>Theme>Should be on modified theme which is aero, and try running ass administrator
    vista basic doesnt

  12. #9
    dutchtimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a town
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    cant you download it somewhere?

  13. #10
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by dutchtimer View Post
    cant you download it somewhere?
    I think he tried that...?

    Quote Originally Posted by gtbtintu View Post
    Yeah i did have some topics regarding ESP not working on my
    Yes, I've tried various methods to put on aero, never worked.

  14. #11
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,324
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Here is a neat registry hack I found:
    Code:
    If you have a video card that is using WDDM drivers and supports DirectX 9c but is not allowing you to use vista glass, there is a cool trick that you can use to force Aero to run. Follow the steps below:
    
       1. Click on the start button and type in regedit and hit Enter.
       2. Navigate through, HKEY_CURRENT_USER, Software, Microsoft, Windows and DWM.
       3. Set Composition to 1 and CompositionPolicy to 2.
       4. Restart the DWM by restarting the Desktop Windows Manager Session Manager service. This can be done in services.msc or by typing net stop uxsms and net start uxsms at command prompt.
    
    Once the service restarts you will have glass!
    After you've done that, try to run the ExternalESP again!

    If that doesn't work and you have a desktop computer; time to get a new graphic card! If you own a laptop then... I dunno!
    Last edited by master131; 07-09-2010 at 05:17 PM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    gtbtintu (07-09-2010)

  16. #12
    gtbtintu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Thanks again well
    I've tried that long ago (google)
    But nope, not working :|
    I wanna try the XP version, but it says DETECTED

  17. #13
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Oke, have fun.


    /marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  18. #14
    gtbtintu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Wait, Which part of the above post, made you feel it's solved?

  19. #15
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Well I am sorry that I didn't mentioned that all the External hacks available here should still work, if they don't wait till they get updated!


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]Esp makes me lag...
    By Loudness_ in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-12-2011, 04:17 AM
  2. [Solved]External ESP in Videos
    By intervention61 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 12:12 PM
  3. [SOLVED][Question]External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp Aimbot Question.
    By bryn1000 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 06:12 PM
  4. [SOLVED] External ESP
    By giggity69 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 04:58 AM
  5. [SOLVED] External Esp source code editing question
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 12:13 PM