Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    kazt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    [SOLVED]Cheat Detected after using vac chaos

    i get a cheat detected mensage but its difrent than the other banned guys i know


    i got this


    and i think can still play if i use vac chaos


    the other banned guys usualy get this

  2. #2
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    thats bullshit, everyone gets your error, the ingame "Cheat Detected" message was on the 1.084 fixed.

  3. #3
    Neekokeen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    361
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Yup, nothing you can do.
    Play private matches if you have enough 'steam friends', or buy a new cdkey

    Click on the banners to take a look at my mods.





  4. #4
    xZaTiC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I live in ur mums tits. (:'
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Drunk
    VAC Chaos is detected, end of discussion.
    MY GOALS FOR MW2 AND MPGH.NET
    MPGH Goals
    10 Posts [x]
    50 Posts [x]
    100 Posts [x]
    500 Posts []
    1000 Posts []
    Modern Warfare 2 Goals
    Cheating around with aimbot and wallhack. [X]
    Mod a server. [X]
    Make people say i hack even i dont. [...]
    Getting to prestige 9 illegal. [X]



    I LOVE RAGING!

  5. #5
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    You get that because it is detected/bannable.

    /marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  6. #6
    kazt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    i cant even run the game no private maches

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Hosting mods using VAC Chaos & Modloader
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 10:55 AM
  2. I got ban after only 2 days using VAC Chaos
    By Slayer418 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 05:41 PM
  3. Fatal Error when using VAC Chaos to Load Game
    By Dane68 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 02:19 PM
  4. [Tutorial] How to make a 10th prestige lobby using VAC chaos
    By olah117 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 07:02 PM
  5. using VAC CHAOS, is there even a slight chance of getting banned?
    By chaoshon in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-17-2010, 12:35 AM