Thread: [SOLVED] aimbot

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 18 of 18
  1. #16
    Anima8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post
    do you hold the rightmouse button when aiming?
    And did you bind fire to 'H'?
    1: yes i do
    2: of course , but nothing happens

    Ok i say how i make it :
    i go in gaming (i active aimbot+triggerbot) than i press " H key" and rightmouse
    click, but nothing happens.
    i dont know what it is but when i active aimbot i needs to shot and he dont gathering . so i must move my mouse( its the same when i play without aimbot) !

  2. #17
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    I edit to be nice.
    Last edited by dheir; 07-18-2010 at 06:46 AM.

  3. #18
    Anima8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    I edit to be nice.
    no spamm
    i need help and not this stuff

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]aimbot doesnt work
    By derek955 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 08:39 AM
  2. [SOLVED]Aimbot for retarded enemies
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 04:50 AM
  3. [SOLVED] aimbot
    By kalle55 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 11:05 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Aimbot for XP?
    By aggelospast in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-10-2010, 05:08 AM
  5. [SOLVED] aimbot with only had shots?
    By jordyg1990 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2010, 02:13 AM