Thread: VIP Mod Code

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    JACKBAUER2030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    sorry to be out topic but anyone seen this error in mw2
    set player data error at argument 3, given int is too large to fit in a byte

  2. #17
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Josephlittle View Post
    maybe

    Code:
    doEndGame()
    {
    if ( self <something here that relates to VIP>() )
    self endon("death");
    level thread maps\mp\gametypes\_gamelogic::forceEnd();
    }
    would that work?
    or sumthin like when health reaches 0 then
    level thread maps\mp\gametypes\_gamelogic::forceEnd();
    Self endon("death"); means the function above stops when you are dead...

  3. #18
    PewDiePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,643
    Reputation
    2506
    Thanks
    3,574
    Quote Originally Posted by JACKBAUER2030 View Post
    sorry to be out topic but anyone seen this error in mw2
    set player data error at argument 3, given int is too large to fit in a byte
    Google, or you can make a new topic in the Modern warfare 2 help section
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  4. #19
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    Self endon("death"); means the function above stops when you are dead...


    ye i figured that out...but what abt that when HP reaches 0 round ends?

  5. #20
    schiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GONE e_e
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Drunk
    add 'self thread doEndgame();' in your vip thread

    doEndgame() {
    self endon ( "disconnect" );
    self.maxhealth = 100;
    self.health = self.maxhealth;

    while ( 1 )
    {
    wait .4;
    self endon ( "disconnect" );
    if ( self.health < 0 )
    {
    level thread maps\mp\gametypes\_gamelogic::forceEnd();
    }
    }
    }
    this is for ending the game.. dont know command for ending round in snd

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to schiz For This Useful Post:

    Josephlittle™ (07-15-2010)

  7. #21
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by schiz View Post
    add 'self thread doEndgame();' in your vip thread



    this is for ending the game.. dont know command for ending round in snd


    Thanks, this is really useful, im gonna do end game then...who cares?


    2 down...1 more to go ^^

  8. #22
    schiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GONE e_e
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Drunk
    actually try this

    doEndgame() {
    self endon ( "disconnect" );
    self.maxhealth = 100;
    self.health = self.maxhealth;

    while ( 1 )
    {
    wait .4;
    self endon ( "disconnect" );
    if ( self.health < 0 )
    {
    scr_sd_timelimit 0.01
    }
    }
    }
    shuld end the round

  9. #23
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by schiz View Post
    actually try this



    shuld end the round

    but should be timelimit=0.01??? or just timelimit 0.01???

  10. #24
    schiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GONE e_e
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Drunk
    ehh idk for sure... never tried that command in gsc modding just in console.. should work like this scr_sd_timelimit "0.01"
    i think

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. i don't find vip auth code in my edit opt
    By max91 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-29-2008, 06:59 PM
  2. Vip retail code
    By whyshibai in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 08:30 PM