Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    JACKBAUER2030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    after using an unlocker i got to lv 70 in mw2 but my emble is grey now and this error shows
    error set player data error at argument 3, given int is too large to fit in a byte
    help anyone ????
    Last edited by JACKBAUER2030; 07-15-2010 at 06:38 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Store settings (no data file!)
    By .Aeon in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 03:37 AM
  2. Set player data
    By z11 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 09:22 PM
  3. player data?
    By dugindog in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 03:44 AM
  4. [SOLVED]Need "players" data & "10901" data, please.
    By Demi in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 09:24 PM
  5. [SOLVED] Error : set player data error at argument 3
    By xxxx6666 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 09:15 AM