Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused

    Help! I cant get host! <--- THE SOLVE!

    Look, I saw some questions out there where you would type the console commands to get host but "it did not work"

    Here is my answer:

    I have the same problem they dont "work" for me... Actually they DO work but you just cant get host as you spend hours in the lobby

    Look type the following commands:
    party_hostmigration 0
    party_connecttimeout 1

    This one is a FAKE command! so dont type this one:
    badhost_endgameifisuck 0 <--- You will get an "unknown command" error

    ~~~~~~~~~IMPORTANT~~~~~~~~~~
    When you still not getting host (waiting hours and hours in a lobby without anyone joining you)
    Its simple, your internet Sucks and you cant be host, I have the same problem here

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    __________________

  2. #2
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    All of those commands works, if you know how to use them.

    I love the way how you call my 12mbps internet bad, another bullshit of you. Before i got banned i could find players in no time...
    Last edited by PP_CrazyApple; 07-16-2010 at 12:42 AM.

  3. #3
    Neekokeen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    361
    My Mood
    Breezy
    The Solve is here! I love solves!

    Seriously tho, how else were you trying to get host before you found these command (in just about every thread that concerns mods or, well, getting host) ?

    Click on the banners to take a look at my mods.





  4. #4
    user_error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kamielftw View Post
    This one is a FAKE command! so dont type this one:
    badhost_endgameifisuck 0 <--- You will get an "unknown command" error

    how is this variable fake? i don't get the error on alteriw or private lan play, but i don't know about steam / legit, maybe it's been disable there

  5. #5
    bullcr4sh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Где-нибудь в мире
    Posts
    1,856
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    629
    My Mood
    Dead
    LOL to be host is depends on your UPLOAD SPEED not DOWNLOAD SPEED.... you you can have 120Mbit/s download and you have only 1MBit/s upload...

Similar Threads

  1. help i cant get zp playspan
    By [D]rUg in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 06:47 PM
  2. can u help me to get info about the m4a1
    By costa201005 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-09-2010, 05:50 AM
  3. Help i cant get into my old account i tired everything
    By niteman19 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 08:15 AM
  4. HELP, I cant get in combat arms!
    By deathninjak0 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 06:45 PM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2009, 11:37 PM